Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Voorhees, New jersey

Pleasant Stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. The relaxing and quiet surroundings. Great breakfast too.
Cons: For our recent visit, everything was fine.
Location: Good location, close to a few restaurants; easy to get around from the hotel.
Wonderful time at the Staybridge Suites. Staff very friendly and always with a smile. Lovely pool area, so relaxing. They have a wonderful gesture of hosting Social Nights for their customers. Enjoyed the wonderful spread they had for breakfast each morning. Highly recommend the Staybridge Suites too anyone visiting Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I had a great experience, it was awesome. I was very pleased with all the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Carpet was sticky. Other than that it was an awesome stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Close to walking path, Cherry Creek Mall and DU.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping, restaurants and walking path.
Cons: Need to increase the number of staff. The breakfast items were not sufficient, even short on napkins and silverware.
The rooms were fine, but after the storm we had a soaking wet carpet that was still not dry when we left. The hotel staff was nice but they were understaffed. Unable to address the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great hotel all around. Free dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: See above
Location: See above
The price for the accommodations is a real bargain. We enjoyed the wonderful breakfast in the morning, then took a run in the park right next to parking lot at the hotel. All of the Denver sites are within 40 min (most closer).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel, Shame about the Taxi service

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I booked this hotel for a conference. The facilities were as expected but there were major delays with the taxi service. Not directly the fault of the hotel of course, but a real issue of you are using the hotel as a base for downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean room and kitchen. Comfortable. Close to dining establishments. Given a list of restaurants close to the hotel with various price ranges.
Cons: Small workout room. Could use a little more room.
We were there for an overnight but we could've easily stayed there longer if needed. Reasonable rate for Denver on a holiday weekend in a very nice area. Really enjoyed the Cherry Creek Trail for walking which was just across from the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Hotel,Great Location

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Comfortable Beds
Cons: Maybe a little soundproofing
Location: Close to Museums, Coors Field, Downtown Denver
Staybridge Glendale is a nice comfortable hotel with a great staff. The breakfast and courtesy meal on T-W-Th nights was always fresh and delicious. I really enjoyed my 4 night stay. Housekeeping was always present. My only small complaint is you can hear through the floors and walls a little more than other hotels I've stayed at. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the free breakfast and clean rooms

Posted May 8, 2015
Cons: nonthing
I was surprised at the great service, free shuttle service clean and comfortable and affordable rooms