Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Convenient location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We visit Denver to visit family periodically and this is our hotel of choice. Amenities are on par with full service hotels and the staff is very accommodating and friendly. This hotel is located perfectly for our needs and although the building is a little bit older it is well maintained and convenient to eating and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Overpriced for what you're getting

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The main reason I gave the ratings above is due to cleanliness. There was a cheez it left behind under the tv, the stairwells were filthy, and the sheets had some random light stains. Holes in blankets. I could have overlooked these things if I didn't have to pay 200.00 per night for a standard suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Neighborhood, other things mentioned above.
Cons: Size of bed.
Nice property, staff extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Carpets, walls and furniture slightly worn. Bed not a queen size, as advertized; Expedia rules wouldn't allow them to switch me to a king bed - so skip Expedia, folks. Great breakfast: generous selection, terrific coffee, great staff/servers. Very convenient to have a kitchen. Fluffly towels and bed linens also a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R, NY

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The furnishings need to be updated. The sofa is aging and has a musty smell to it the curtains are dusty when you have to handle them. Breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lois & Mikefrom Lake Mary, FL

Visiting our daughter in Denver

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staybridge Suites in Denver is a gem. The front desk staff are friendly and so helpful. The room was immaculate and so was the bathroom. We had plenty of towels. The beds were so comfortable. This hotel is in the midst of some wonderful restaurants and has easy access to major highways to tour CO. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything necessary to keep and make food while we were there. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time we go out to visit our daughter in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 78

Excellent séjour.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Nous avons aimé l'ensemble des prestations de cet hôtel.
Cons: Tout est parfait
Location: Nous n'avons pas eu le temps de voir les environs, il s'agissait avant tout d'un voyage d'affaire.
Agréablement surpris par le confort de la suite, emplacement commode pour se rendre au Convention Center de Devner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great place. Safe, quiet, clean and friendly. Would have no qualms staying her again or recommending this place to a friend. I'd never heard of this place but it really was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shellifrom Englewood CO

Very expensive!! But the quality was good.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price for a room at this hotel was very high. I've never paid that much for a hotel room. But I was in a desperate situation & needed a place for me & my pets to stay. The niceness of the hotel room & staff helped to take some of the sting out of the high price. And my pets & I had a very comfy stay in this very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by d6trakfrom Alabama

huge suite, centrally located hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this suite for 3 people and were upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite with 3 queen beds and a foldout sofa (more beds than people!) The hotel is just off the busy Colorado Blvd, with restaurants and shopping, convenient to University of Denver.