Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It was a very nice, extremely clean, hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly. Great location - close to Seven Springs, and right off the turnpike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
a nice clan and comfortable place to say for a night on our way to Michigan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great hotel along the turnpike for a quick stay to get some rest that allows pets. Brady's restaurant about 1.5 miles away is the best for food and why we like stopping in Donegal each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Can't Complain

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night with 3 friends before moving to the Seven Springs resort. For $80 I can't complain. The service was great and the location is good if you plan on spending time at Seven Springs. The rooms are a little run down but still clean and comfortable. Can't beat it for $80 in the middle of ski season.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
If you're getting the hotels.com rate you get your money's worth. The parking is inadequate. The room was fine. Free morning snack. Bogus hotel safe fee built into room rate ($1.50) that they offer to reverse but not if you paid through a third party. I liked it well enough and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi from West Virginia

Good time

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time hotel staff was wonderful very friendly & helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but dated

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Room was clean but very dated and door lock was broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by A.Patel, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. We have taken care of the lock and the Management is working and planing on updating the room. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Columbia Station, Ohio

Overnighter

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
very clean, comfortable, decent price...will return someday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheryl from Michigan

Great Place for Humans

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
the room was clean and comfortable. Comforters and beds were great, bathroom was nicely redone, towels were a bit skimpy. The additional $35 charge for the dog did not quite fit with the "pet friendly" billing. We drive this route frequently, and will continue to explore other options because of the premium charge for the dog.