Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice breakfast choices.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Quiet , Breakfast choices
Cons: Space between door casing and door could be a little tighter .
Location: Good location on main N-S highway. Many motels, and places to eat. Very nice building on fairgrounds for small to medium events. Went for Pigeon Show
Nice free do it your self breakfast choices. Got a good nights sleep. Crack between door casing and door let you know nothing was very private.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Fort Worth, TX

Good value, helpful staff

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Price. Friendly staff.
Average room. Fairly clean. Desk clerk very friendly and helpful. Had many dining recommendations for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, but needs work

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stopped here late and tired from driving. The room was clean, but the hallway leading to our room was very stinky. The smoke "cover up" isn't very effective. They did have a good breakfast, and the staff monitored it very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DC from Houston, TX

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine for an overnight stay. Ran out of several breakfast items so we had to get breakfast elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda from Colorado

Not as pictured

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was very old. Bed was hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pet fee

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Watch out for the pet fee. This website says the pet fee is $15; the hotel insisted it is $30. I had a copy of the reservation where it indicated what the fee was from this website. They reluctantly agreed to lower the charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by clint

pet fees

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
online you stated that there are no pet fees, but on the check in there is a big sign stating that there is a 30 dollar fee. the only reason that i picked you guys was that there is a pet friendly hotel. Disappointed when i was checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean place for the money.