Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy buena ubicacion

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: el desayuno
habitaciones muy comodas, limpias, el desayuno un poco simple pero bueno. Cerca del mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location, and comfortable beds.
Location: Mall de las Aguilas, all restaurants are very close and is not far from the Eagle Lucky Casino.
Its a regular size room, not so big, but also no small. the beds are comfortable. the people form the staff are nice and friendly. The breakfast are is a little small, but very clean and you have everything you need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was not what I expected for the price.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Didn't like it.
Cons: Remodel the rooms.
Location: The location was great.
The carpet looked dirty and the top cover of the bed was dirty. The sheets were torn and the pillows were not pillows. The toilet was loose at the base and moved back and forth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio Grande

Nice and affordable.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Nice central hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Central to everything in Eagle Pass.
Cons: Breakfast bar wasn't monitored by staff.
Location: Mall, fast food, and sit down dinner restaurants.
We stayed one night it was great value for the price. We wanted to go across the border for a family event and we chose a central location to easily get around. The hotel was very clean and easy to get around. Several restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely recommmend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Texas.

Excellent hotel location.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The Location
Location: Mall, restaurants and of course casino.
Stayed two nights, went to casino. Easy to locate everything. Room very comfortable and very clean. Nice TV and quiet surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

CON GANAS DE REGRESAR PRONTO!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELENTE ESTANCIA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLE!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: ONLY GAMBLING AT THE CASINO, COLD BEER AT DRAFT HOUSE.
QUICK TRIP LAST MINUTE PLANNING. NICE QUITE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingsville, TX

Surprisingly Clean Hotel! Pleasant Staff!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Hotel was VERY clean. Staff was very pleasant. Location was very good.
Cons: Condition of the bathroom. While clean, the tub was well worn and the toilet is shorter than is standard.
Location: Casino is 7 miles away, hotel is near mall and super market, town is mostly hispanic.
I was pleasantly surprised at how clean this hotel is. Mr. Patel greeted me with a smile at check-in and was very pleasant and professional. The entry foyer was spotless and the floor had a high gloss shine. Check in was quick and easy. The first thing I noticed upon entering my room was the smell, it was fresh, the room smelled clean, it kind of made my day. The room was big, the two queen beds were made tight and neat. The bathroom linens were clean, crisp and neat. The room was very clean. The bathroom seemed a little worn and the toilet was a little lower than is standard, but everything functioned well and was very clean. Location is great, 7 miles to the Casino, easy to find and convenient to the mall and the supermarket. The pool was crystal clear and inviting. Breakfast was good and the staff was very pleasant. I enjoyed my stay here and if my travels bring me to Eagle Pass again, I will stay at this hotel. Great job Mr. Patel!