Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, texas

Posted Jul 15, 2014
excellent place located in the quite part of town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rey

Nice location

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The room was not clean the sofa had cat hairs it was not vacuum clean
3 out of 5
by Ray from TX

Ok...outside door to each room

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Ok room nothing special. Bedspread had spots on it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great services

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Our trip was a last minute get away. Not knowing what to expect, the receptionist to the staff were very helpful. Rooms were very nice and price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The one main problem that bothered my husband was the loud sirens. He had trouble sleeping as a result of the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: everything was very nice
Cons: nothing
Location: located in a commercial section but still was quiet and you felt safe....We visited Sunland Park...horse racing ,casino,and amusement park
the Inn was very clean,friendly staff and breakfast was good...Pool looked so inviting but was not warm enough to go in...By far the nicest visit on our road trip cross country for the price...We would not hesitate to stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sanchez from SF. California

* * * NIce Stay * * *

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort and clean room., just the Wi-Fi was off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevin P. from Corpus Christi

Casino trip

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for just one night for a quick casino trip over New Years. Hotel seemed fine. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank

Family visit

Posted Jan 3, 2014