Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lekker ruim appartement in de binnenstad

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: Het bed was een tweepersoons met dito dekbed, vind ik iets minder want hou niet zo van dat 'getrek' in de nacht, heb liever 2x 1-persoonsdekbed.
We zaten in de annex van het hotel. Ruim appartementen zeer gunstig gelegen in de binnenstad. Slaapkamer aan de achterzijde dus lekker rustig. Zeer grote badkamer met fijne douche!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very close to the Old Town of Ghent where the majority of attractions are located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Very central. Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Very quiet and peaceful.
Very nice, comfortable quiet room. Right in the middle of the historical centre of Gent which is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at Hotel de Flandre

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice stay at Hotel de Flandre in Ghent. I had a suite (cheapest room when I booked) - and it was very pleasant and recommendable. The hotel was located close to the venue in the city centre and was close to shopping etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom hellevoetsluis

heerlijk hotelletje

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heerlijke bedden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuartfrom Cambridge

Weekend break

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice room, great bathroom. Breakfast was a bit slow but good would stay again great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Athens

Don't book this hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The whole night we slept??? With a terrible noise from the air conditioning. ..then in the morning the housekeeping enter the room about 8 o'clock in the morning without reason and finally the room wasn't inside the main building but in a section across the street the breakfast was just ok don't book this hotel of course it isn't value for money exactly the OPPOSITE. ....