Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JPfrom ON

Great stop along the way

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We broke our trip into two pieces and used the hotel as our stop. Great, friendly staff. Quiet hotel. Room was wonderful for the four of us. Very clean. Plenty of room to crash out. Breakfast was ok. (Not bad, but just ok) Wal-Mart across the street made stocking up for the rest of our trip super easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped here on the way to finger lakes NY for family reunion. Great hotel and price. They also provide a great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between Erie and Premium Outlet Center

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The pool was lovely and quite refreshing. The room was very nice. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: There weren't many guests registered there the night we were. We were placed in a room beside a party that played their tv long into the night.
Location: The location is very convenient to Erie. Lake Erie provides a number of things to do and this hotel offered an out of the way stay.
This was a very pleasant hotel. The staff were friendly. Our only complaint was the inability to obtain snacks/drinks from the vending machines. It was explained to us that the vending machines are sub-contracted and they were either full with money and not accepting any other money or the items were sold out. The staff did explain that they have been making calls but have not gotten any satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by angelafrom New york

Nearest Hotel to Edinboro University

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant. Front desk need more of a varied selection for Food deliveries,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for this rural, small college town

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well maintained, modern and clean property with beautifully maintained grounds. Excellent breakfast buffet. We will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Wfrom Rochester, NY

Easter in Edinboro

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel before. It is super clean, the staff are very friendly, it's close to my daughter's college. The breakfast is the best! The rooms are comfy. It deserves the high rating that it gets!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kirkfrom St Louis, MO

Right off the interstate

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, room was great, hot breakfast in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Samanthafrom Canada

Fantastic experience!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night, but had great service, everyone was extremely friendly. We asked reception where a good place to eat was and were directed to a fantastic little restaurant down the street. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Will definitely return in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patfrom Malvern, PA

Visiting Edinboro University

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Everything...
Cons: Can't think of a single thing.... they even had a pitcher of ice water next to the coffee so people could use some to cool too hot coffee. Good idea.
Location: 15 minute ride to Erie, PA... looked at boats in the bay, drove to the state park to see a lighthouse, then went to a bayside restaurant.
Stayed here the night before a tour of the local university. It is a beautiful facility with a lovely view of the valley. Everyone from the front desk, to housekeeping, to the gentleman attending the breakfast buffet, were extremely polite and friendly. The pool area was inviting, but once I laid down on the pillow top bed, I lost my desire to get changed and go for a swim. Maybe next time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Dfrom Marietta, GA

Easy I79 access, Walmart across the street

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice motel; outlets on top of the desk so I didn't have to hunt around behind furniture to plug in; fresh coffee in lobby when I left @4AM; Walmart across the street, microwave and refrigerator in the room; free breakfast in the morning; convenient to I79, 99, 98 and 6N.