Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

The hotel was in a good location.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The price was good and also the location.
Cons: On our first stay we had a room located on the street side and it was noisy. Our second stay we had a room on the back side and that was much better.
We had an easy walk to the bus station. It was a short walk to old town and many lovely sights. We enjoyed walking across the river and visiting the beautiful parks and gardens. The hotel staff recommended a good restaurant for dinner and we were not disappointed as the food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Near train and bus station Good breakfast Nice staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Ausgangslage für Stadterkundung

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage. Sowohl zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt, als auch zum Bahnhof, bei dem man ankommt, wenn man vom Flughafen mit dem Bus in die Satdt fähr
Hotel mit einfacher Ausstattung, aber sauber und für einen Stadtetrip gut geeignet. Gute Ausgangslage für Erkundung der Stadt. In der Altstadt ist man in 15min gemütlich zu Fuß. Sehr nah am Bahnhof. Gutes Frühstück. Insgesamt o.k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excelente opción

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
muy buen hotel , comodo , limpio excelente trato en recepcion . lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurentfrom Paris

Charme et simplicité

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Cette pension fut extrêmement accueillante (le couple d'hôteliers dans la journée, des jeunes dans la soirée) et réactive à la moindre de nos demandes. D'une grande simplicité, très calme, elle allie un charme vieillot avec une grande fonctionnalité. Par exemple, notre chambre était meublée de bois brut (dont un lit à baldaquin !) séparée par une porte de la salle de bains (douche italienne et sèche-cheveux) d'un côté, et du cabinet de toilette de l'autre. A noter la présence d'une machine à bon café toujours accessible à côté de la réception (1,50 €) et qui donne aussi (gratuitement cette fois) de l'eau chaude avec sachet de thé (on nous a proposé des infusions quand nous en avons demandé). Certes, elle n'est pas dans le centre (15 à 20 minutes à pied selon le pont emprunté), mais à moins de 5 minutes à pied de la gare, elle est bien pratique pour une arrivée tardive ou un départ matinal...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hyejungfrom 서울

매우 편안하고 기억에 남는 호텔

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
조식이 이만하면 매우 훌륭함.(특히 빵이 너무 맛있음)깔끔한 시설에 친절한 직원까지! 안락한 침대에 따뜻한 겨울 난방! 중앙역에서 매우 찾기 쉬운 위치! 17일간의 유럽 여행에서 지었던 3성급 호텔 중 가장 편안했던 호텔이었다. 와이파이도 잘되고 아침이 7시부터인데 빨리 먹고 싶으면 준비해주겠다고 하는 친절함까지 더해진 매우 훌륭한 호텔이었다. (very good location, good breakfast, clean and warm room, good service)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HYOJUNGfrom 경기

고풍스런 호텔^^

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
방이 좀 작은 거 빼곤 다 좋았어요. 고풍스런 분위기를 경험했고 조식도 맛있었고, 역 버스 정류장 가깝고요. 단지 아쉽다면 카페트.. 전 그건 싫더라고요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

별로

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
깔끔하게 정돈된 방. 프론트도 친절하다. 하지만 싱글베드 2개를 붙여놓은 침대는 너무 불편하다. 아침에 일어나면 근육통이 생길 수도. 조식도 그다지 맛있진 않다. 잘츠부르크 여행지와는 비교적 가까운 거리에 위치해 있지만 호텔이 위치한 길목이 다소 어두워 위험할 수 있다. 가격도 조금 비싼편.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YOON HYEfrom 한국

위치 가격면이서 또 머물고 싶은 곳

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
호텔 자체가 조금 오래된 건물이긴 했지만 너무 깨끗하고 잘 관리되어 안락하고 편안한 느낌을 받앗어요~ 스탭들도 너무 친절했고 조식도 좋았도 역이랑도 가까워서 이동하기 편했고 주요 관광지까지도 10-15분 정도로 다 걸어갈 수 있는 거리여서 너무 좋았어요~