Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kris from OKC

good hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was a no go. Everything else was great for the value. We stayed 2 nights and will stay again when we're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Visit to Daughter

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Of our ten day trip, staying in eight different hotels Elk City was the worse and most expensive. The building was not well maintained, the non-smoking rooms were filled with left over smoke and smaller than any of the other rooms we had stayed in on our trip. Had to get someone for the desk to come spray the room to get rid of the smoke smell. The can he brought was near empty and did not get rid of all the smoke but he refused to get another so only the front 1/4 of the room was sprayed. The breakfast was cold cereal with a egg and cheese omelet you had to microwave. Desk staff at check-in were sharp and unfriendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita from Kansas

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very good, thank you !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louise from Guymon

big rooms

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
I have paid more for a lot less
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

So terrible we decided not to stay for the night.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Clean the place!!
We checked in and went to our room. Room was so filthy! And several flies flying around. Bottom of bathtub was brown and dirty. Shower curtain too. My wife was so disgusted that she refused to stay for the night. We had to leave and look for another hotel (at 10pm). It was that bad... we were tired from long trip but we just couldn't stay there. When we told the front clerk and asked for refund/credit she told us there was nothing they could do since it was a prepaid reservation from Expedia. Aftter we checked in to another hotel (much better) we called Expedia about our experience. The Expedia rep was very helpful; he called the Days Inn and spoke with their manager, and got him agreed to a refund. Thanks Expedia!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Good place to stay...

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable.
This place was clean and quiet and had a good retro feel to it. We had a good nights sleep during out westward travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Florida

Good Place To Sleep

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel originally told us they had no smoking rooms. But when we contacted Hotels.com, we informed they indeed did have smoking rooms and we were able to get two of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The hotel looks really good online when j booked the flight. But when I arrived it seemed a little sketchy. the room itself was clean, but very out dated. Plus my door had no insulation so not only could I hear everything From my neighbors that had a tailgate party, but I could feel The wind coming into my room. Overall it was horrible but o would stay there again.