Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

So terrible we decided not to stay for the night.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Clean the place!!
We checked in and went to our room. Room was so filthy! And several flies flying around. Bottom of bathtub was brown and dirty. Shower curtain too. My wife was so disgusted that she refused to stay for the night. We had to leave and look for another hotel (at 10pm). It was that bad... we were tired from long trip but we just couldn't stay there. When we told the front clerk and asked for refund/credit she told us there was nothing they could do since it was a prepaid reservation from Expedia. Aftter we checked in to another hotel (much better) we called Expedia about our experience. The Expedia rep was very helpful; he called the Days Inn and spoke with their manager, and got him agreed to a refund. Thanks Expedia!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Good place to stay...

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable.
This place was clean and quiet and had a good retro feel to it. We had a good nights sleep during out westward travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The hotel looks really good online when j booked the flight. But when I arrived it seemed a little sketchy. the room itself was clean, but very out dated. Plus my door had no insulation so not only could I hear everything From my neighbors that had a tailgate party, but I could feel The wind coming into my room. Overall it was horrible but o would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by My Love

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Shonna

HORRIBLE- DO NOT GO

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
My sheets had HAIR in them. I told the front desk, and they acted as if i was overreacting. They changed the sheets and again, there was TONS of hair in the sheets. It was disgusting. The food was horrible, and none of the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment Days Inn

Posted Jul 28, 2013
It was like staying with someone who doesn't like you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from louisiana

Nice facility

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Cons: change info on web site
The only problem I had was the web site stated there was a restaurant, this was not the case, it has been closed for some time, this created an inconvience as there was no other full service restaurant near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DC from Dallas, TX

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1) rooms are relatively large and comfortable; 2) there were stains on the comforter but the sheets seems very clean; 3) the night time front desk staff did the bare minimum so don't expect to get recommendations on what's open to eat or anything that requires cognitive thought; 4) the adjoined bar was full of locals and travelers alike with everyone having fun; 5) I would recommend this place if you are in need of a $70 a night rate and don't mind overlooking a few blemishes.