Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North East

Great night's sleep

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Newness and cleanliness and comfort
Cons: I thought it was fine
Location: We were well out of the town and would have appreciated a bus route or a way to get down to the town easily.
We had difficulty finding the hotel as it is well out of the town. But once we had found it. We really enjoyed our stay. It was very good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Comfortable and helpful staff

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Restaurant and breakfast were excellent. We had some difficulty finding the hotel because of the lack of clear sign.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benoitfrom chamonix

Confortable, bon accueil

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent resto, chambres confortables, bonne literie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom val d'oise

pratique pour une étape

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Cons: pas facile à trouver, si on ne connait pas
Location: pas trop loin de la cathédrale, et beaucoup de restauration sur place.
nous avons l'habitude de cet hotel en tant qu'étape, car il est proche de l'autoroute, pour un rapport qualité prix correct. un bémol, cette année, pas de dépose valise dans la chambre, d'où obligation de poser au sol et pour une nuit, pas pratique d'aller y chercher nos affaires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Su und Jofrom deutschland

Restaurant sehr gut

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es war wohl das kleinste Zimmer mit einem Minifenster, aber wir schliefen gut. Es war ruhig. Das Personal war sehr nett. Das Essen im Restaurant war auch sehr gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gorka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impressions globales très bonnes
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom ESSONNE

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
agréables ; lit confortable, pas de bruit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely staff

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We wanted a hotel near to the motorway as a stopover on the way back to England. It fulfilled that object perfectly but the location of the hotel (in an industrial zone) would not suit others with different objectives. The room was as expected - clean, functional and basic. The only downsides were (i) soundproofing and (ii) inability to get the air conditioning functioning. We had an extremely enjoyable meal and found all of the staff to be very nice.