Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: N/A
Location: Centrally located to the rest of Evansville.
This hotel was very conveniently located on US-41 right near the airport. The entire facility was newer and was well-maintained. The room was average size, but was clean. The only complaint would be the view, which was of the wall of the rest of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Very nice close to Evansville Airport

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The quality, staff, breakfast
Cons: They stopped putting cooked food out way before breakfast closing because it was so busy. they should have cooked more eggs and bacon until 10am
Awesome. New and beautiful. The rooms were luxury and the decorations were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel. Near Evansville Airport. Easy access and near food choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor amenities

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Air conditioning bad & T.V. service was poor. Staff was friendly. Price to room experience not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Transformation!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: The only thing I saw that needed improved was the number of down alternative pillows.
Location: There is miniature golf that we did which was great. There was also a museum and we went to holiday world the next day.
I stayed at this same hotel a few years ago before the remodel and was disappointed. Decided to give it another try since looking at the online pictures. It is a new place entirely. The hotel is beautiful and the facilities are great. The breakfast room has been transformed. The pool area and the work out room are beautiful! I was very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay with two 4 year olds

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights with our twin daughters. The room was very clean. The staff was super friendly and the continental hot breakfast was nice for a family of four. I took my daughters swimming and we had a blast. Just down the road 4 miles is the 4h fairgrounds and we also had Gracie's Buffet and Papa John's :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
No bathtub in room which was fine with me but may be a no for families. No closet?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Evansville, IN hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
This place deserves to be called a hotel, not just an inn, as it is very plush. Since I checked in real late and left very early on a flight the next morning I really did not get a chance to indulge in all the Inn had to offer. The Inn is near the airport without the airport sounds being intrusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Louisville, KY

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Great service!
Location: Dinner at Texas Roadhouse.
A/C quit working in the room 10 minutes after I arrived. It was addressed & repaired within 10 minutes. Quick service thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stu from HI

Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's nice, clean, comfy, good staff. It's also near an airport in Evansville. It's also in Evansville, so the surrounding neighborhood is...Evansville...so yeah.