Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Very clean and modern

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The room was clean, easy to get to, and there were little extra perks. They had coffee and tea ready when you arrive. The staff offered bottle water to take up to the room at no charge. The only thing that was annoying was the vibration of the room from the airplanes taking off. It only happened twice in the morning though and is out of their control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Now our regular hotel whenever we visit Evansville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kymberleefrom Ithaca, NY

A+ Hotel, I would stay here any time.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were current and very clean. Bed was comfortable. Hotel staff was great, breakfast was tasty. I would easily stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. A+!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

All around town

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
In my opinion the best overall stay in Evansville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Ample parking, clean and comfortable room and no noise from the window heat vac unit. The "free" breakfast selection was better than most other hotels
Cons: The entrance to the hotel coming south on Highway 41 is poorly marked and lit.
My room was clean and comfortable. The housekeeper left a sticky-note on the headboard saying that the sheets and comforter are both changed with each new guest visit. I liked that. I did have one issue that has been inconvenient. When I checked in I was told the computer system was down but I was able to get a room assigned. When I checked out I was told the system was down again but leave my name and address and they would send me my receipt. Two days later I called to get a copy of my receipt for my expense report and they replied by emailing me a receipt. The only trouble was that the special rate I got through Expedia was not in their system and they charged me a higher rate. I am working with them to get this corrected. Inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hiromitsufrom 東京

Excellent service

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service. They arranged early morning shuttle bus 4:15am with my big luggege for me. I was very happy for this. I will stay at this hotel again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chaddfrom Central PA

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay, Friendly helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Charlotte, NC

Excellent!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Entire staff was incredibly helpful and courteous. Always smiling and willing to help. You know it's a good property when the entire staff asks you "Can I do anything for you..." nearly every time you run across one of them. Overall....hotel is very clean, spacious and easily the best place to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakeland, FL

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: N/A
Location: Centrally located to the rest of Evansville.
This hotel was very conveniently located on US-41 right near the airport. The entire facility was newer and was well-maintained. The room was average size, but was clean. The only complaint would be the view, which was of the wall of the rest of the hotel.