Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked king size bed we were downgraded to queen

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: no maid service, only saw them once.
Cons: a lot
experience was stressful. No dresser draws, only in some of the rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your stay with us was not to your expectations. Our housekeeping policy should have been explained to your during your check-in, please accept my apology. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, I am using this opportunity to coach our staff to ensure that all necessary information is relayed to guests at their time of check-in. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice
Cons: Offer a little more for breakfast. Even if it's cold cereal.
Room felt like a studio, which was pleasant. Breakfast was less than expected. Only offered Oatmeal, some fruit and granola bars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Still, we are very happy to know that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable place to stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mill Creek , Washington State

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Visited family in the area. Room was clean and comfortable. Front desk provided cutlery and crockery when requested. Free breakfast was not good. Better to provide your own in the kitchenette in your room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awful front desk

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
The front desk service is awful. Requested hot water for breakfast had to wait like 15 mins and the lady's attitude was like you owed her a million dollars. Unbelievably thing happened was one reception plus two housekeepers smoke outside of dining room leaving the front desk unattended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aspen from Philadelphia

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
I only need a night stay as I was on business trip and the hotel front desk staff were amazing, friendly, courteous, and informative. Good job!! I'll be back when I there next.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyce from Abbotsford, BC

it was perfect!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
We came for a little getaway. Everything was perfect. The weather was beautiful which helped. Room was spacious and bed comfortable. Room was nicely decorated. The recliner was a nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff and I are glad to have provided you with a spacious, comfortable room for your getaway. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Late night check in. Took 20 minutes. Had to go back to the car for my wife to sign in. A/C was too cold or too hot. Housekeeping didn't do our room after first night. Confusion at checkout. Bed comfortable. Lots of room. Like the kitchen. Quiet building. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the room and location; however, we apologize that our check in procedure inconvenienced you and your wife. It is our policy to register all guests with photo ID and have them sign the registration card. In response to your feedback, I am discussing this with my team to ensure that they are explaining the reasoning for the procedure. I would also like to apologize for the air conditioning unit not working properly. I will have my maintenance engineer service and repair your air conditioning unit. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Un-remarkable hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: They had rooms available on a holiday weekend and allowed for a later check-in than the other Extended Stay in the area.
Cons: Stock the room with cups and spruce up the room just a tiny bit. I wasn't expecting it to be fancy, but it was well worn.
We stayed here as we were heading north after a Saturday night Mariners' game. The hotel was fine and it was clean, but the kitchen was quite worn out and there wasn't a single cup in the room that we could use just to have water. They indicate in the room that they will stock the kitchen based on what you need and request, but there should at least be 2 cups in the bathroom area, regardless of whether you are using the kitchen or not. It was a bit of a drive off the freeway from the south, but getting on the freeway going north was quick and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to read that the amenities in your room did not meet your needs. I am going to personally speak with my housekeeping staff to ensure that guests are provided with cups. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.