Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paramus, NJ

Great!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It is very bright and clean.
Cons: Breakfast is a little poor.
Location: There is no attractions near it.
It was very clean and neat. I like the interior. It is very new and staff was very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marin County, CA

Very clean, comfy hotel. Great value.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We were in town visiting relatives for a week and stayed here. One suite was enough for our family of 5. Kids had fun in the pool and we used the great workout room too. Beds were very comfortable. Hotel staff extremely friendly. Hotel nice and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory Anne from Hampton Bays, NY

Unexpected great experience

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Checking out the area for a possible move. Used the search on Hotels.com and then picked a Marriot because we can trust them. Turned out to be a corporate park kind of location but plenty to do nearby. The staff was fabulous, more than willing to help with whatever we asked. The gym was small but well equipped and everything worked. Breakfast was good, fresh. Overall a really good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from newark

great hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here because we were flying out of ttn in the morning. Accommodationso were very nice and breakfast was ready by 4:30am. They had a shuttle that took us to the airpor. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Rochester, NY

Wow, what a great hotel, especially for the money

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wow, what a great hotel, especially for the money. Big rooms with everything you need for a comfortable, enjoyable stay. Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, great living room type area. Very friendly staff. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and I am sure we probably will. My only complaint was that the pool was a little cold. Great job folks, fantastic hotel!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maureen from Farmington, Maine

My GO-TO hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is my go-to hotel in the Ewing area. It's clean, open, accommodating and friendly. It's also convenient to TCNJ where my daughter goes to school. The rooms are spacious, every bit of space is utilized in a well-thought-out manner, it feels very "safe", has ample parking and a wonderful breakfast is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great clean place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Great hotel for a good price

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We had a short, one night stay. The front desk was great. They had a bunch of menus for places that delivered, and since we arrived late, it was perfect! The pool is small (we didn't swim, but I noticed in passing). Rooms are comfy and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Lou from NYC

Great stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a pleasure to stay at. Staff friendly, room comfortable and clean, breakfast was also provided and well stocked. Loved the free coffee available through out the day. I would definitely stay again.