Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage Ak

Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Good hotel for the price. Didn't have anything bad to say about the service or room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable. Excellent service, friendly staff, clean comfortable room. Great complementary self-serve breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage

The hotel was nice

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: I liked the lobby area outside the main building. the beds and bedding were super comfortable. Breakfast was great. Free wifi. location.
Cons: I have a lot of hair. Bigger shampoo bottles and conditioner separately.
Location: It was 3 minutes away from Downtown and bar locations for night life. Was 5-10 minutes away from malls and the theatre.
I was happy that it was located close to everything in the city of Fairbanks. I was happy that they had plastic cups, after watching an undercover CNN story it made me weary of using "washed cups" . There were no bed Bugs. The Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by the kaspersfrom ontario, canada

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
They really went above and beyond in picking us up at the airport at 2am when our flight was delayed 6 hours. Room was clean and had everything we could have wanted including a very comfortable bed. Front desk were very helpful. Enjoyed included breakfast (try the Belgium waffle!). Loved the lobby. Tubbies was so nice we walked back the next day for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blive in Maine, traveled to Alaska.

Good to be downtown.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Walked in lobby to water dripping from ceiling into a trashcan! Yes it had rained earlier. Staff were efficient and polite. Rooms were clean and roomy. Breakfast was hotel food, not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by けいこfrom CA

水回りが奇麗

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
古い建物ではありましたが、トイレやシャワーなどは奇麗にしてあり、快適に過ごす事ができました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by けこfrom CA

古いけれど清潔感あり

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
私達はファミリールームに宿泊しました。冷蔵庫も大きくルームもバスも2つずつあり、また、水回りも奇麗にしてあって清潔感がありました。朝食付きということで、期待はしていませんでしたが、やはりフルーツ、野菜はなく、寂しいものでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Nice Hotel within walking distance of town centre

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Reataurant
Location: Bus station was not far away, also the tremendous Visitors Centre
Friendly staff in restaurant, pleasant meals, pleasant experience all round