Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Wonderful staff, excellent experience. Loved the social time and breakfast :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Friendswood, Tx

Wish I could have stayed longer!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Everything! It was a very pleasant place to stay.
Cons: Nothing!!!
Location: We were only staying here on our way home.
This Hotel was SOOOO NICE!! The beds were comfortable. The AC worked. The workers were pleasant. The pool was nice and the wash room was right across from our room. There was also a Mexican restaurant across the street recommended by the lady at the desk and it ended up being a highlight on our trip!!! The room had tall ceiling and granite counters and bathtub walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tam from Columbia, SC

Overnight for GA Renaissance Festival

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience.
Cons: The thermostat--kept jumping off of setting. I woke up 4-5 times because of getting too hot.
Location: We explored a few miles down the road--plenty of dining options (we chose Sonic). 3 miles up the road was the GA RenFest.
The Country Inn & Suites was a great place to stay! Convenient to the GA Renaissance Festival--less than 3 miles up the road! There were plenty of options for dining, and also some shopping opportunities (for items we'd forgotten). The hotel was clean and quiet; front desk staff was very accommodating (we asked for a room change upon arrival). You will be comfortable here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for the most wonderful feed back. As a valued guest your experience is very important to us and it's so good to know that you have a positive experience while at our hotel. As a valued guest we hope that when in the Fairburn area you return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for the most wonderful feed back. As a valued guest your experience is very important to us and it's so good to know that you have a positive experience while at our hotel. As a valued guest we hope that when in the Fairburn area you return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgia from Georgia

Second Time Customer

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The customer service was great, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. I also liked that it had a pool.
Cons: This location did not have a jacuzzi like the first location I stayed at. My stay would have been perfect if there had been one at this location.
Location: This hotel was in Fairburn, and the Renaissance Festival was 2 minutes down the road.
I was very impressed the first time I stayed with Country Inn & Suites, I decided to book with them a second time and was not disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for the most wonderful feed back. As a valued guest your experience is very important to us and it's so good to know that you have a positive experience while at our hotel. As a valued guest we hope that when in the Fairburn area you return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for the most wonderful feed back. As a valued guest your experience is very important to us and it's so good to know that you have a positive experience while at our hotel. As a valued guest we hope that when in the Fairburn area you return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay prior to Trip

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Very clean, excellent location near airport and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for your comments! Your feed back is very important to us and it is good to know you had a positive experience. We hope to have you as our guest again should you return to the Fairburn, GA area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for your feed back. It is a pleasure to know you had a positive experience at our hotel. Your comments are important to us and it was our pleasure having you as our guest. Should you return to the Fairburn, GA. area we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Murfreesboro, TN

Very nice accommodations, near to my destination.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The hotel staff was very accommodating, and helpful. My wife and I were in town, taking care of some family business, and the person who checked us in gave us some good information about places to eat, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2014
Thank you for your feed back! We are so happy you had a pleasant stay! When visiting the area we hope to have you as our guest again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel in a good area!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
It was wonderful for me and my wife and my two kids! It was clean and have a nice pool! So if you want to get away this is the place to be!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014
Your feed back is important to us and it's so wonderful to know that we meet your needs. We hope that you come to stay with us if you return to Fairburn GA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you so much for the high rating. We appreciate all positive appreciation that we receive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from Utah

Very appreciative

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived in wee hours of morning and had to leave a few short hours later. Staff was very helpful and considerate. Exceeded my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
We greatly appreciate your positive feed back and it's our pleasure to have you as our guest! When you return to Fairburn we truly hope to have you again as our guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
We appreciate your feed back. Thank you and should you return to Fairburn we hope to have you as our guest.