Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, reasonably priced

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great staff, but facilities are a bit old. We only stayed for one night, not thing particular popped up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west coast

wonderful experience

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: the cleaniness and the roominess.
the hotel had easy access to the airport. it was quiet, clean, and very compfortable. the staff was friendly and made sure i was situated in my room. i was also given free transportation to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Overnight stop.while driving east. The room was spotless, bed very comfortable, and staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Pampered feeling at a bargain price.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Our room was so well designed to make us feel like we had the conveniences of home, yet had those little things that made us feel like we were on a mini-getaway. The full kitchen was impressive, and the bed was very comfortable and luxurious. Two big windows, a wide bathroom door, and a beautiful large shower were all nice amenities. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great hotel with a wonderful staff. Friendly and helpful. Supplied us with a map and tried to help us find the best restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also much more than expected. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Noise

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort,except for noise,and an outstanding breakfast.
Cons: Some way to control or reduce the external noise,probably a generator of sorts
Location: N/a
A very nice hotel but the room (119) that we had was extremely noisy due to external noise of some kind. This made sleeping impossible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel within a blk of fargodome

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Nice hotel. Breakfast wasn't really what Im used to at Hilton properties, but still very nice hotel over all. Very nice when traveling with a family to have 2 room suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnie from Riverside, CA

Nice Rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay even though it was just one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe Eliason from Aberdeen

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all beer good. Bed was a little firm for my liking, but no biggy.