Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Rooms here always nice. Staff great. Breakfasts good. Supper on week days convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo, ND

Beautiful and cheap!!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Wow is all I can say. They had great service and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Will definitely stay again

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The hotel is very clean, friendly staff and very accommodating! Will definitely book with them again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 6, 2014
It was a half hour wait to get taxi from the airport back to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Way more than what I expected for price. Close to couple good restaurants. Friendly staff. Will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnetonka

Great place

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was wonderful. The front staff very helpful and kind. The breakfast ladies were all smiling and kind and would do whatever you needed.
Cons: When you say a "full" kitchen I was under the impression that the room had an oven. So the food we brought to bake went unused. disappointed in that.
Location: Location was nice. Easy to the mall and freeway.
We had a group and booked two King Suites (wanted two queen but they were full). We were able to get the rooms connected so that was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Little Rock, AR

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff and very clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Perfect--5 stars!
Location: Central location made for very easy dining and entertainment.
Very friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms! Centrally located for entertainment and dining purposes. Highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: everything. i have stayed there a few times when i attend a concert and will stay again.
Cons: my daughter would have liked an arcade or even a game or two by the pool to play.
Location: we had tickets to the Dierks Bently concert. was nice to just walk across the road and not have to deal with the concert traffic.
the hotel was nice and clean. the staff was freindly and helpful. our bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Santa Maria

Convenient to Fargo Airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean,safe and convenient to the Fargo Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, reasonably priced

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great staff, but facilities are a bit old. We only stayed for one night, not thing particular popped up.