Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Everything was very good. Plan to stay again when need a room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warwick, ND

Good location, decent value

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location and the front desk.
Location: Close to the Interstate and Mall.
The gal at the front desk was extremely accommodating and friendly when we checked in. The room was small but clean. We were dropping my daughter off at the airport the next day. The front desk was flexible when her flight was cancelled and we debated whether to stay or go back home. Good front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fargo nd

Posted Jan 17, 2015
They did not do stay over cleaning and restocking the whole four days that I stayed there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great Customer Service!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Everything, price!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Easy off and on freeway. Close to many restaurants, gas stations, shopping
We had a terrific stay at Red Roof Inn. The staff was exceptional. They offered to carry my luggage, take my puppy out to potty when we were attending our family outing, they gave us a late check-out so we could watch the football game. Very friendly from desk staff to cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & friendly staff!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: Staff at desk
Location: Not many places in walking distance to eat.
Couldn't find staff in morning but they did contact a taxi that was at front door when we got to door at 5:00 am. thank you that was a blessing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All around good.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roundabout way of getting to it but otherwise good central location near Mall and restaurants. Newer hotel so everything good. Staff friendly. Price reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by erichfrom Bismarck, ND

very clean, friendly host

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room, very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anola, manitoba

Nice hotel with shuttle service to airport.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Staff were excellent.
Cons: Elevator put in.
Location: Location was great, close to all shopping.
We came in from the airport, they picked us up in 15 min which was wonderful. They let us have a room right away which was great, we had been up since 3:00 am and the fight was three hours,we were very tired. Thank you Red Roof Staff