Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Visited over Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great mattress. Large room. Very comfortable in room as well as area to set and visit friends. Especially nice breakfast with good variety. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family time.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, always feel welcomed there. Would suggest that the linens be upgraded, the rooms seemed a bit "tired"!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom OKC

So many expectations

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just ok. Bugs along wall next to dresser. Stale smelling room. Sandpaper towels. Haven't you heard of fabric softener. Lost a bit of the epidermis on my face!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Always a Great Stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Convenient to golf, hiking, shopping, motorcycling, etc.
I am from the Farmington area and we visit periodically, so we have stayed here several times and it has "Always Been a Great Stay"! The staff is friendly and helpful, very clean facility, mostly quiet and away from town just enough to feel country. Sets on a beautiful golf course (and although I'm not a golfer I enjoy the scenery of a golf course, this one will not disappoint you). The beds are a little too firm for us, however that is just a personal preference, others would find them perfect. We will be back many times in the future, this is always our first choice if there are rooms available. Good breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Ffrom St. Louis

Five Star!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Biggest room of our eight day journey! Lots of space, towels, very clean, and friendly. This is the place I will stay from now on when I travel to Farmington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis, Mo.

Clean well maintained hotel with one flaw

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: It was clean and astetically pleasing.
Location: It was in pretty location.
In total it was a nice experience, except the room we were given was over top some sort of machine or something that groaned and vibratwed the fioor and bed and made it impossible to sleep. Other than that it was nice