Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug summers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lila from Dallas

PETS ARE NOT WELECOME!!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this thinking it was pet friendly, Its not. Signs all over the lobby state PETS ARE NOT WELCOME!! The 1st night we discovered the remote didnt work. took remote to lobby they gave us another remote.it didnt work. told me, she would have it fixed. We got up early the maids as we left, We asked for extra towels.They asked for our dirty towels. We got 2 towels no clean wash clothes or hand towels. just 2 bath towels I went again to the lobby to ask for extra towels, I felt insulted at the level of trouble I had to go thru to get 1 extra towel That evening upon our return to our room the room hadnt been touched but our toothbrushes had been moved. Still no remote. I went back to lobby and asked for a remote again given a remote that didnt work. I went back to lobby and left the remote asking for it to be fixed. Again the next morning our room was left with 2 towelsno wash clothes no hand towels no remote On check out we filled out the comment card and handed it to the lady at the front desk. She advised us that the remote had been fixed because she was there in our room when they tried it. But they had failed to leave it. The entire feel of the place is more like a jail house where you have to beg for an extra towel... or a working remote. The entire time we were there the bed and the room was never cleaned. The only good thing about it? We were only in our room to sleep and the bed was comfortable even if it never got made.
2 out of 5
by lisa from LA

Door would not lock

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Front desk was nice, nothing else though.
Cons: Needs update and cleaning.
Location: Good eats nearby.
I had a reservation for 3 nights and checked out after 1. The door jam was completely torn away and I suspect someone had been using this room for parties. The door could be opened without a card. The front desk was unaware of this problem. I think I should have received a refund but know that I won't. I still had to pay for all 3 nights. I would not have stayed the first night but it was late and I had driven 500 miles and was too tired to look for another room.
2 out of 5
by lisa from LA

Door would not lock

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Front desk was nice, nothing else though.
Cons: Needs update and cleaning.
Location: Good eats nearby.
I had a reservation for 3 nights and checked out after 1. The door jam was completely torn away and I suspect someone had been using this room for parties. The door could be opened without a card. The front desk was unaware of this problem. I think I should have received a refund but know that I won't. I still had to pay for all 3 nights. I would not have stayed the first night but it was late and I had driven 500 miles and was too tired to look for another room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lincoln Wilkins from Huntsville, AL

Competence...not

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It took me about 45 minutes to check in. The staff was virtually incompetent. I paid $48 per night at booking. I only stayed til about 2:30 am and checked out.My refund receipt showed $37.43 plus tax. I tried to find out why, but the employee just kept saying "it's ok" and acted like he did not understand English. However, there was a man wanting to check in and the employee spoke perfect English when talking to this man.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by F.Webb from Tennessee

Trail of Tears

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased and plan on staying again in same hotel. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and price
Cons: Breakfast was disappointing.
Location: This was a business stay so, I did not have the opportunity to visit anything nearby
My only regret about staying at this location is that they do not have an exercise room, something that i forgot to look for. I was very disappointed in the breakfast choices. mostly there was cold cereal, juices, coffee and limited bagels and danish's.