Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Newly renovated room was nice. Liked that the window heater unit worked well. Had a fridge & microwave - handy. Not much extra room but that was ok because we were only there for a quick overnight. Bed sheets were small for the depth of the mattresses and I had to keep pulling them over the corner. Otherwise no complaints. It's an economy motel - nothing fancy but I slept well and felt comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 8 in Whitewater

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room was small but clean and comfortable. Bathroom needed updating, but certainly served its function. Not sure what the additional $10.55 charge was for!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whitewater, Wi

One night stay.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms & friendly staff
Cons: Few more options for breakfast
Very pleased. Daughter had a volleyball tournament & needed a place close to the college. 5 minute drive. Room was very clean. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Recommended a very good pub to eat at. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

1 night for work

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Great price. Friendly staff. would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randyfrom cedar rapids

3 strikes

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad shower bad breakfast small room. 3 strikes for business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garethfrom Madison

Quiet Stay in Whitewater

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here on business. The room had been recently remodeled and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was basic--fruit, rolls and cereal options and they had a waffle maker. There is a nice bar & grill across the street for other meal options.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judithfrom EAST MOLINE

PAIN AND SUFFERING

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok. Getting to the room was a nightmare! No ELEVATOR!!! With two disabled persons it was very tough. Then the guy at the front desk was no help. He just sat in his chair and nodded to us "no elevator" not a sorry or can I help you. We had two rooms and both upstairs. When we finally got our luggage up there we opened the door and the room smelled of cigarettes and smoke. We were very disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Elkhart, IN

super 8 Whitewater

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, best Super 8 ive ever stayed in