Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Cheap stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel feels rundown- suspicious people around- but, clean & comfy bed, perfect if u just need to sleep & shower there. Good breakfast choices
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Caldwell

If you are on a budget, not bad.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
All I really look for in a hotel room is a clean firm mattress, got it, a clean room, got it, a TV that works, well, it had about 5 channels and not a great connection, so, not so much. To sum it all up, I would stay there again, if I ever have to go to that part of Fort Worth again, but it is not on my list of favorites. Racing motorcycles and police sirens made me feel like I was in an episode of cops.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Byrd from Texarkana

You get what you pay for

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a room for the night and didn't want to spend a lot of money. And like the title suggests, you get what you pay for. I did expect a little more for $45.00 but I guess I just have a little bit higher expectations. I'd you need something quick and cheap while passing through, and are willing to overlook the location and general lack odd maintenance, then give it a shot. Otherwise, stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kumarkibiwi from texas

Not The best

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy people outside at night.. with blaring music in car and banging the car doors.. but hotel was good..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by CYN from FORT WORTH

BAD STAY

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
NOT GOOD, IT WAS DIRTY THE ROOM THEY GAVE US WAS OCCUPIED AND THE NEW ROOM THEY GAVE US I WOKE UP TO ANOISE AND IT WAS A RAT. NO A GOOD PLACE TO STAY
2 out of 5
by Charlotte from Tx

Wow!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
I was really surprised when I drove up... It was absolutely nothing like the pictures posted. The parking lot was full of trash. My room was located 2 doors down from the dumpster, where most of the trash was outside the enclosure. Behind the entertainment center, there was rodent feces and tissues. The bed was fairly comfortable and fresh towels were brought daily.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Scary Place

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Turning into the hotel I had to stop to let a homeless man cross the road. Check in was through a window while standing outside. There were people hanging out, and loud fights all night long. I was scared the whole night, piled the chairs in the room around the door & window. Not a place for out of towners to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Either upgrade the facility or tear it down and start new
Location: Affordable restaurants and close to hospital.
I will not recommend this hotel to your worst enemy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Days Inn Fort Worth

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Cons: Door to the bathroom would not close. Toilet leaked. Continental breakfast was minimal. The part of town it was in, I did not feel safe.
Would not have booked this motel if I had known the part of town it was in. It was very close to the freeway and very noisy with traffic noise and train whistles.