Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Texas

Close to everything

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfortable room.
Location: We went to a Ranger's game. It would have been nice to have a shuttle to the ballpark, but the location was very nice and central to shopping, too.
We chose this location because it was on the way from our son's home in Denton to Globe Life Park in Arlington. We also made a stop at Cabela's. We didn't have time to venture out much, but it was just right for our needs. The hotel is very nice and the King Suite was spacious and comfortable. The included breakfast had a lot of choices and was tasty. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Everything was great. I would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Herman, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the guest review. We really appreciate your comments and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Our staff makes every effort to ensure a memorable stay for each guest. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wimberley

Great Stay

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Staff is excellent. I wanted milk & cookies at night & staff brought it to me.
Cons: Free breakfast was bland.
Location: We attend events at Texas Motor Speedway. We choose to stay at this hotel because it is nicer & quiet.
Nice, clean, quiet, moderately priced hotel. Lovely staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Herman, Hotel Management
5 STARS! We really appreciate you taking the opportunity to review your stay. I will be sharing your review with the ladies and gentlemen that work so hard to ensure positive memories. Have a great spring and please come stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was bigger and nicer than expected.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
A+A+A+A+A++A+A+A+A+A+A+A++A Room was bigger and nicer than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Herman, Hotel Management
Outstanding 5 STAR review! We could not have said it any better. Have great spring and please come stay with us on a next visit to Trophy Club, Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option near Texas World Speedway

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Room is spacious and laid out well. Bed and pillows are comfy and everything was clean. Couldn't ask for more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Herman, Hotel Management
Great 5 star review! Your description of our property is quite accurate! In the meantime, have a great spring and we would love to welcome you back to very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport, LA

Lovely

Posted Apr 25, 2015
This was a very nice hotel.. I would stay here anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Herman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent visit. I am delighted to hear that you found our staff to be up to your expectations and attentive to your needs. Have a Great Spring!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Close to the highway

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Very nice clean hotel.
Cons: The pool is very small
Location: Very easy to hop on the highway and go anywhere.
Very nice clean hotel, the only downside was a very small pool. I will stay here again when I go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Herman, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Stars! We appreciate your sincere feedback.Have a great Spring and we hope to see you very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very nice, clean and friendly staff

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Very clean and all facilities are in good condition, and updated. Like they say in their motto, feels like home. Friendly staff. We will definitely recommend this to family and friends; and stay again there in future vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Herman, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Our goal is to consistently create a clean and comfortable environment for each guest, and thanks for the recognition. Have a great spring and we will see you on your next visit to Trophy Club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

SO NEW! SO CONVENIENT TO SOUTHLAKE!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: A few miles South of Texas Motor Speedway. Five minutes North of SOUTH LAKE TOWN SQUARE Shopping Village, Nordstrom's Rack, great food!
Fresh, NEW Hotel celebrating it's 2nd Birthday! Conveniently located 5 minutes North of superb, upscale, SOUTHLAKE, TX Shopping Centers and Restaurants. Clean, contemporary Hotel, easy access near major highway 114.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Herman W., Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 STARS! We sincerely appreciate the exceptional review. Our goal is to ensure a seamless memorable hassle-free stay for all of our guests and I am so glad that you recognized the effort. I will share your review with our staff and have a great spring!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Katy TX

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything was GREAT!!! I definitely would stay @ this hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by H. Willis, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Stars! Our goal is to ensure a seamless memorable hassle-free stay for all of our guests and I am so glad that you recognized the effort. I will share your review with our staff and thanks for the personal compliments. Have a great spring and we will see you very soon