Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the staff extremely friendly. It was in a very bad neighborhood. Being a female without her husband, I was too afraid to stay a second night so forfeited my second night, even though I could not be reimbursed. Nothing wrong with hotel or staff both were great. I could not handle the neighborhood. I would have been fine had my husband and a handgun been with me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RUANfrom NEW MEXICO

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel room is OK!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was inexpensive and clean.
1 out of 5
by Teairafrom Great Falls, Montana

Come if u dare

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The rooms smelled like old smoke. The pool area is not maintained, there was a used towel there for 4 days. The beds are super hard.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

The Photo shows super 8 But its not..

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took a cold shower, The towels had stains on them and the Breakfast is not!!! water down Coffee and Power creamer sucks, and some cheep store pastries. I feel that all they are doing is milking the place putting the bare bones in to the property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fallen

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has always been a cheap dive. It's a place you stay at because the location is good and price is low. The quality of the hotel has declined in the last year to the point where I can no longer recommend staying there. Just go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RaeJeanfrom fort worth

decent

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hardly any food places nearby. But everything was ok... and it was a $22 charge for a earlIer check-in.