Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
tiene buena ubicación, sin embargo no cuentan con mucha información a los turistas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel close to main bus terminal!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Enjoyed our stay! Breakfast buffet was amazing! Best fresh pao! Just a couple blocks to main bus station, not to mention across from the military base, so felt very safe. Staff was so great especially the evening manager! Thanks for a lovely stay! Really enjoyed our Iguacu trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Ana, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Our team are very happy with your compliment! We wait receive you again in a new opportunity. It´s very important for us serve the expectations to our guests. Regards, Ana Carolina Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente. Talvez caro….

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Limpeza, iquarto amplo, com perfeito isolamento acústico, camas grandes confortáveis. banheiro impecável toalhas trocadas todos os dias
Cons: O restaurante é ruim e caro, e o atendimento de baixa qualidade
Location: Em Foz de Iguaçu, alugar um carro nos pareceu essencial
Foz de Iguaçu é uma cidade pequena e mto agradável. Conhecendo melhor agora, talvez pudéssmos ter economizado ficando em um local mais barato. O grande diferencial foi termos alugado um carro que nos deu grande liberdade. Se não há restrição de $, recomendo o Nadai. Se não, continue procurando talvez encontre muito bom, e mais barato!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon Hotel mais bruyant

Posted May 13, 2015
La chambre que nous avons eu donnait sur les systemes de climatisation qui faisaient un bruit continu. L'autre chambre donnait sur un mur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valinhos, SP

Excelente!

Posted May 12, 2015
Ótima localização, hotel excelente e a comida fantástica.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Ana, Hotel Management
Sra. Fabiana, Obrigada pelo seu comentário e classificação. Esperamos recebê-la novamente em nosso hotel. Atenciosamente, Ana Carolina Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sp

Bom, porem nao atingiu expectativas

Posted May 5, 2015
Nao foram rapidos em prestar serviços, colchao duro, banheiro alagou...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Ana, Hotel Management
Boa tarde, Agradecemos que tenha escolhido o Nadai Confort hotel & SPA para sua hospedagem e seu tempo dedicado na avaliação. Estamos decepcionados por saber que não conseguimos atingir suas expectativas. Esperamos poder recebê-lo novamente em nossos hotel e proporcinar-lhe uma nova experiência. Atenciosamente, Ana Carolina Guest Relations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curitiba

Hotel com Bom custo beneficio

Posted May 4, 2015
Precisa colocar papel higienico de Melhor Qualidade e Cama King Size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal, on nicer side in city

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: It's all in the Experience section :)
Cons: The place was great. If I were to be nitpicky about things that would be hard to change, if they heated the pool it would be perfect.
Location: Walk to Capitão Bar or Rafain Cervejaria on Rua Schimmelpheng for the best drinks/food/action after everything else closes early.
I'm an American married to a Brazilian, and have traveled very extensively. I was very happy to stay at this hotel. It was more fun for us to stay in the city than on one of the huge hotels on the Avenida Cataratas on the way to the falls, cause you can actually walk to the limited nightlife on Rua Schimmelpheng (about 20 mins) from the hotel. The breakfast (included) was also very impressive. I'd recommend it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Three star hotel, would stay at a different hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Shower in my room had terrible water pressure. Difficult to take a shower. Half of the rooms are on the street side and it is very load. Difficuly to sleep. Pool area is nice. Would not stay there again. There are better hotels at a similar price in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney from Sao Paulo

Road Noise

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Road noise is almost unbearable. Never stay in near the main road, you will not get any sleep.