Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stu D from Yorkshire

Excellent Night's Sleep

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very friendly and welcoming. Room's OK, bed was really comfortable. Nice breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnie. from Barton On Sea

Upgraded...Happy Days...

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the Hotel. On arrival I was upgraded for no extra cost. The Hotel was just perfect and the Breakfast Excellent. On Leaving I was given some soaps and a bottle of Wine as a Gift. Would highly recommend...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the castle.

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Cons: Internet access was spotty
Nice hotel and very close to downtown and restaurants. Parking was only 4 Euros a night. Internet access was fair. Great breakfast was included
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good location, but no AC

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice old hotel in great location. Staff very nice. Restaurant very good. Only problem was no A/C, however, they do provide fans in rooms. I would stay there again, but not when it's really hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel, with required amenities. The room was comfortable, not much view but there is not much to see there. Seems there were quite a few business people there. The restaurant was nice. Room very clean, beds hard but very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by t.b. from uk

ok

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Difficult to review as arrived late in evening due to delays and left very early next morning.Unfair to comment really as did not have time to form an opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2012
a very clean, cute little hotel, in downtown area. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Hotel Wilder Mann, Aschaffenburg

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in walking distance of the old town with the Johannisburg Castle and other nice sights, as well as shops. The hotel's restaurant served us very well, good food and excellent service. We could have wanted a little more comfortable seating accomodation in our double room to fully agree on the 4th star, but we enjoyed our stay very much.