Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel with a nice rate

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The reception staff is very friendly and kind. The bathroom is nice. The room is clean. Provide wi-fi but connection is not consistent throughout peak hours. The lift is a little too small, but it's fine. Overall I am satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England

Great bargain for convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, very clean, very friendly staff.
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom was a bit dim. Would like more suggestions for nearby restaurants from the hotel info.
Location: Less than 10 minutes dragging a suitcase to the Bahnhof, and only 2 blocks to the Main river.
Spent a night here before flying out of Frankfurt after a business trip. It's less than 10 minutes' walk from the Hauptbahnhof and was very clean with very friendly, helpful staff. On a quiet side street. You can walk to the touristy things in about half an hour. The only complaint I had was that there weren't many good food options nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will stay there again in the future.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It is close to Frankfurt Hbf.
Cons: There is no bath tub in the room. The room has only shower.
Location: It is in good location.
I stayed at this hotel because I knew it's in walking distance to Frankfurt Hbf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel well located. Clean rooms. Breakfast too expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phoma from Norway

Nice hotel & nice people

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totaly it is a good hotel with a rational cost. Not in the city center but close to Main river and main rail station. Calm & quiet area. Small breakfast menu, but almost includes whatever you need for a breakfast! The only little negative point: it was written that each room has a tea set, but there is not, and you have to fill your cup at reservation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Location: Decent location, 5 minutes away from the central station, about 10-15 minutes from altstadt/romerberg and maybe 20 from saschenhausen
Didn't spend too much time in the hotel but it was nice, clean, comfortable and with friendly staff. Couldn't really ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canadian

Clean and great location

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Hotel was easy to find and very close to main train station. Room was clean and comfortable. Good price although there were no major events occurring in Frankfurt at the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zehra from Canada

Close to main station

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Not bad for a one night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from London

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Conveniently located hotel in a quiet side street, a short walk from Frankfurt Hauptbhanhof and within easy walking distance of the river, the museums and the Altstadt. The rooms were excellently kitted out and the staff were at all times friendly and helpful. We had no hesitation in booking a second stay on our return from our travels. But we baulked at breakfast at 14 euros each; you can get a coffee and a pastry much more cheaply at cafes and bakeries nearby. The Basler Eck at one end of Esslinger Strasse provides good German pub food but avoid the Persian restaurant directly opposite the hotel where we were had a very third-rate microwaved meal.