Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgit Juul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

入金確認に時間がかかりすぎ。

Posted Oct 20, 2014
チェックインの際入金確認に時間がかかりすぎて待たされた。 台風で飛行機の出発が遅れて、チェックインが深夜になってしまったので、早く部屋に入りたいのに 入金確認に時間がかかり大分待たされた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jinhiefrom Seoul

Conveniety, but Noisy

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was convenient to go to the fair, but pretty much noisy from the loud train noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Odense DK

Forvirring i receptionen på grund af afløser

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Værelserne var rigtig gode.
Cons: Vi var der jo ikke længe, men vi så receptionisten om aftenen og morgenen, samt en person der skænkede kaffe en gang og derefter overlod det til os??
Location: Det var meget nemt at finde, ligger lidt afsides, men vi skulle jo kun sove.
Vel ankommet til hotellet dog lidt trætte, havde det været fint om receptionisten havde vidst lidt om hotellet, han vidste end ikke hvor parkeringskælderen lå henne ! Desværre for ham og os var computer anlægget nede så han måtte følge os op på 6 sal med en nøgle og skulle det ske at døren smækkede i efter os uden nogen på værelset skulle vi hente ham i receptionen, men vi skulle bare sove der en nat. Morgenmaden var vanvittig dyr, taget i betragtning at så var buffeten heller ikke bedre, men 21 euro for morgenmad pr. snude det er altså i overkanten havde vi vidst det havde vi fundet et andet hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Günstig und gut gelegen

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Das Zimmer war für 4 Personen vermietet und sehr eng! Zu zweit wäre es gut gewesen, so sind wir eher übereinander gestiegen. Frühstück war ok, aber mehr auch nicht. Für einen Aufenthalt in Frankfurt gut gelegen, recht schnelle S-Bahn-Anbindung,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ferrara

cosigliato

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: la camera
Cons: cordialità alla reception
Location: scomodo per raggiungere la metro
l'hotel è ok il personale alla reception così così la posizione un pò scomoda per raggingere la metro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Murphyfrom USA

Great value but location could be better.

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice play to stay, but wish it were closer to downtown Frankfurt. But if you don't mind a small walk to the train station, small train ride… it's a really good value for your money.