Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Maybe its just me....

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked out 3 hours after checking in to go to another hotel. Lesson learned...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Smith Ar

room very bad

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: nothing it was nasty
Cons: everything needs cleaned up and work
Location: shopping and food
room look like blood on floor half the lights worked key would not open door would not stay again dirty place!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brifrom New Jersey

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I asked for a non smoking room.. The room I received reaked of smoke. The noise outside the room kept me up most nights, and when I asked to be switched I never was. The maid only came and gave me new towels, but never cleaned. My shower and sink weren't cleaned once my entire stay, which was a whole week. The conditions of the room were worse.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Lubbock Texas

This place SUCKED!!!!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I hated it... the check I clerk was high... the room stunk...it had gross stains on everything.....this place should be condemned.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suppose to be non smoking. .wasn't. .dingy, grimy, smelled , scary, couldn't stay and just lost my money but the front desk attendant was nice and tried to offer another room..stayed somewhere else...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

This hotel was false advertisement on appearance

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Movies and hwy. I will be calling about a refund.
I was a poorly kept hotel and it falsified everything amenity available according to rate. I arrived to find someone had been murdered the days before and I could not cancel my reservation. I stayed up the entire night from all the guest roaming noises. I was only there for a meeting but got no rest. What a downer?!?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Revealsfrom cut n shoot

perfect for the occasion

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay refrigerator and microwave was supplied just as requested housekeeping was good also
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Palestine, Tx

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel seemed ok when viewing it on line. But as I said. .you get what you pay for. The bedding had a huge dirty shoe print on the comforter. The walls looked as if they hadn't been wiped in years. Not sure what was splashed on it. The bathroom had long black hair on the floor and tub. The towels appeared clean until you unfolded them. Looked as if someone had wiped up red soda and instead of getting a clean towel...they just re folded it with the dirty side underneath. The parking lot traffic was unnerving. Loud speakers and booming music most of the night. Think the parking lot was a hang out spot. Loud talking...arguing...and laughing. Then I had to listen to a barking dog next door ALL night. I slept in the chair most of the night so I could see out the window to watch my car. I stay in hotels most weekends due to my job...but this place really made me feel uneasy. Definitely would not stay again. But as I said..you get what you pay for. Shame on me!