Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Only stayed one night, but was very impressed! Clean room, friendly staff! Will be back in the future, because of convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom durham nc

Duck friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very nice view of river perfect atmosphere for feeding all the ducks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, OH

Enjoyable Stay at Econo Lodge.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: To make it simple, there was nothing we didn't like about this motel. It met or exceeded every need we had! Hopefully, we will be able to return SOON!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of. A perfect stay!
Location: The location is fantastic. Close to the Smokies, with all the conveniences and entertainment that Pigeon Forge has to offer. Couldn't be any better.
The room was spotless. The storage space, mini fridge, and microwave were unexpected treats. The bed was comfortabe. And our stay there was a pleasant experience. I loved the location. And the continental breakfast was delicious and MUCH appreciated! We definitely plan on making a return trip to this newly discovered treasure, as soon as possible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarkson,Ky.

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for a February getaway. With such a good rate,I was not expecting the hotel to be so nice. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Great location and room

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Loved the place, I did not like my room being next to on going construction at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved the Stay. Highly recommended.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We have stayed in many hotels but this is our favorite. This was our third time staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honea Path, SC

Great hotel for our son's wedding stay.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The location, the cleanliness, the cost.
Cons: Heat in the elevators during the winter months.
Location: Our son got married at Honey SuckleHills. It was close enough to the chapel to get us their on time, yet enjoy being in downtown Pigeon Forge.
We stayed two nights and had a great time. The only complaint I would have is that the refrigerator was unlevel and hard to open. Also, there were a few "stink" bugs in the room. Other than that, everything was perfect. The hot breakfast more than satisfactory. It was delicious. Next time, I will request a room overlooking the river. It was a beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cave city ky.

great place like the ducks

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: pool breakfast
Cons: pillows
Location: great location to much to do
had a great time relaxed good breakfast nice pool watching the river and the ducks was just wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom east TN

Trust me!!! Stay here!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, indoor pool, good breakfast
Location: Dollywood, shops, bike trail across road
Stayed 1 night in January, $59 (winter rate), 2 beds, room 131. This was an excellent experience. It was clean and they have a continental breakfast that is great. This motel is close to everything, even Dollywood. I have stayed in a lot of motels and this one is nice and clean. Look no further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom valdosta ga

Nice! Clean!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very good stay. Good breakfast. Would go back! Lots to do close by and places to eat