Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Centralfrom Florida

Convenience and value

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, comfortable, friendly staff, great breakfast, pet friendly, close to strip, very accommodating. The only bad thing I can say is that it is a little tricky finding it because it's behind some fast food restaurants. However, we had no problems getting in and out after that. Would stay here again for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Central; On behalf of entire team at La Quinta Dollywood Lane please allow me to say thank you for posting such wonderful review in regards to your stay with us. You are right it might be a bit tricky to get to our location however quiet few guests like it as they do not have to worry about the Parkway noise. Again thank you for staying and we hope we will get a chance to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your 4 star review. We hope we will get a chance to see you in the future! Have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danna franklin

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope we will get a chance to see you again. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cali

Close to EVERYTHING!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. We had the Deluxe room w/ jacuzzi. There was a fireplace but we couldn't turn it on. The room was clean and everything was up to par. The receptionist were nice and once we arrived to the room they gave us a courtesy call to ask if everything looked okay. The only thing I think they should have better breakfast and more than just one waffle maker and more room for guests to eat at. However, overall it was a great option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Cali; Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs while in Pigeon Forge and for this amazing review. We will take your suggestions into considering in order to provide better service to our guests. We hope we will get another chance to provide you with superior customer service. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom OK

Great hotel for price

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price .. Good breAkfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Stay was brief and good

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Overall stay was pretty good. We came to spend a few nights and go hiking in the smokies. The hotel was close to everything we needed. Cons: the hotel room had a really musky smell when we first checked in. We wanted to switch rooms but it was full house and the hotel accommodated us with some air freshener. It helped a little. We booked 2 rooms and only one had the smell. I figured it maybe due to pets that are allowed in the hotel. The 2nd room had a defective type of shower curtain. It did not cover all the way so we ebnded up with a lot if spillage. Overall the beds and pillows were very comfortable, and we sleep like babies after a long hike is the smokies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johnson City, TN

Fantástic!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff was The BEST!! They always had a smile and will recommend it to Everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Ok

Great hotel!! We loved it

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and great price we will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chrisfrom Asheville

Clean, comfortable, friendly!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was helpful and friendly, beds were comfortable and we had a great stay!