Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

close to Gatlinburg, but far enough to be quiet.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: clean & comfortable
Location: close to main drag of Gatlinburg Tn.
comfortable, quiet, and very pleasant. good breakfast, fast check in & out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Gatlinburg.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: On other side of town. Long walk.
Rooms overpriced. Could have stayed in motel 6 and not paid as much and had same room. Pool small , lazy river takes like 2 seconds to go around. Trolley never came. Waited 40 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Was great for the price

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: We liked that it was not a far walk to downtown Gatlinburg.
Cons: Our window was inside the glass framing for the pool, and the smell of chlorine was sort of strong until you got use to it.
My family of four needed an inexpensive place to stay for two nights. We liked that it was not a far walk to downtown Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

WIFI TROUBLE

Posted May 19, 2014
The wifi password wouldn't work I called down to desk the first night and they wouldn't help me at all, said I must be doing it wrong... Well I let it go and the next day I stopped at the desk and asked if they might have changed it... they acted like I was stupid or something... They said did u do it all in lower case and all one word and I had done it like 50 times... They still wouldn't help... The pool was not very clean at all.... The breakfast was good though.... Beds were clean
3 out of 5
by Zach from Lebanon, Tn

Walking distance to downtown Gatlinburg

Posted May 12, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful with questions and extra towels. After we checked in, we had to see a lady to get our parking pass. She was extremely nice but wanted me to attend a 90 min presentation. I declined. The room was musty and the pool was not quite what we expected. This was a positive experience but we would have liked to be on the main parkway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not impress with stay from Gatlinburg Tn.

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay it was clean but small. The pool area was nasty, and the hot tub was cold.. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful, but cleaning staff was very rude.... But I guess you get what you pay for.. Left a day early due to illness, and they said I would not get any money back..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from Chattanooga

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool area was not maintained very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Room, Good Pool, but disappointing breakfast

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The pool was spacious and clean. Overall, our stay was great for what we expected- a decent hotel stay at a good price. My only complaint was the breakfast, and I don't expect much for a free breakfast. The breakfast bar was poorly stocked and despite there being an attendant they seemed reluctant to fill anything back up. At one point there were 20 people at the breakfast area and the only things available were cereal, bread, and poppyseed muffins. They had not restocked anything else. The attendant then brings out 5 bagels, when there were 5 people in line waiting for something to eat, and another 15 people seated in the breakfast area.