Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Comfy room, great staff
Cons: Better ventilation in pool area
Location: Next door to the tram to the Adventure Park, about 3 mins from the Hot Springs and regular ammenities like gas and restaurants
Whole hotel smells like bleach and chlorine because of the indoor pool, but overall the hotel was fantastic! Staff was very friendly and eager to help, the room was clean, comfortable and even had a small coffeemaker, fridge and microwave! Pool area is great, with a waterslide, fountain and jacuzzi. More of a family hotel so expect kids and a busy/loud pool area. Right beside the tram to the Adventure Park which was really convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Hotel Carpet

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location to tram Pool area
Cons: Take out the carpet where possible and replace with tile.
Location: Location was excellent. Hotel staff were excellent.
The hotel carpet needs to be cleaned more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom castle rock,co

Fun swimming pool

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Pool
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean hotel. Only complaint is hotel is near I-70 and there was traffic noise at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We took a winter mini vacation to Glenwood Springs. Upon our arrival, the guy who checked us in, gave us a handicapped room to allow us to have more space with our 3 kiddos. The first night we were pretty much the only people there, as it was during the week. My kids enjoyed the whole pool to themselves, the staff offered great recommendations for local restaurants, and they even called us after we left bc we had left two.blankets there. They offered to ship them if we had already left town, but we were still at the park. Nice friendly staff, with.an awesome hotel near all the activities. We will be back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The hotel is in a good location and is nice. The rooms are fairly typical hotel rooms but they were clean. The hot water wasn't very hot in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Best service

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff was wonderful. And kids loved the pool area. Close to many attractions in glenwood springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand junction

Love the pool area

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Close to tram comfy beds and decent breakfast staff was very accommodating nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Clean, affordable and spacious

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The staff was very attentive, our room was spacious and clean. Very affordable and the indoor water park was really nice. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Being able to take my valued with us to Glenwood and have a nice place to get accommodations for him as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincentfrom Pinellas Park, FL

Great stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our 2nd stay and we will be back. Love this hotel for location and comfort.