Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel by the beach. Food is expensive

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location and ambiance.
Cons: Swimming Pool and Food.
Location: Take a walk by the beach, watch the sun rise, Dolphin tour is must (don't pay more than 1000 Rs)
Good, nothing to complain. Food is expensive, try the other food joints nearby like xavier cafe or Shiv Shakti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The onnly annoying part was the generator alarm kept ringing almost all night long.. Extremely annoying..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by abhishek from Delhi

great location

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is very good but one thing is missing is phone in the room make it to walk to the reception every time you need something.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rvanmali from London

Good Location

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Star from Anjuna

To much $ for so little amenities

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not stay again.Hut was very good.Food was either really good or really bad depending on the day.Same with the service it was either really good or really bad.No fun on beach,not much service ,only 6 chairs,no shade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alaycito

Pleasant stay at Montego Bay

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Montego Bay is a pretty secluded place. The cab rider did not find it first, had to ask lots of people to get there. It took around 1.5 hours from the airport. Beach Huts with AC were OK, I had expected a little more comfort for the price. The advantage is however that the resort is located at walking distance from a massive sand beach. Beach is clean and its very long - perfect for romantic walks during sunset. We were told it's a "russian" beach, but that did not matter much since its so wide and pretty calm. Take the opportunity to dine or go for drinks at the numerous beach shacks - preferrably during sunset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My first anniversary

Posted Dec 22, 2011
the place was nice, however the room was too cramped. and having a phone inside the room would help. If we need water, we have to all the way walk up to the restaurant to get that. Overall it was a good experience. + it would be good if you can have some direction boards on from the NH17 exit. It's abit difficult to locate the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Montego Bay- by the sea

Posted Dec 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay here and we returned as we had really enjoyed the resort, quietness and cleanliness of the beach. The resort has grown slightly as has the surrounding area with new resorts, restaurants and more beach sellers. On our first visit we stayed in one of the AC rooms and this time in one of the tents which I enjoyed. You can hear the sea from your room! We ate at the resort a couple of times and would recommend the food.