Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

Far from beach poor shutle service high taxi rates

Posted Oct 11, 2014
It is nearly 2km from beach in isolated area. U cant walk as it is not safe. Taxi/auto charges 150/200 to beach. Hotel shuttle service frequency too poor and of no use and that too not upto the beach. Do not go for it. Choose any other hotel near to the beach only. Even a 2* guest house near beach is better than it. Cant be consider as resort. Hotel staff is arogant. It lacks basic facilties in room and bathroom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by surajfrom salem

great location

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
i will never go to that hotel again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SAURABHfrom MEERUT

NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Feb 20, 2014
CLEAN ROOMS STAYING HERE WAS GREAT AMBIENCE IS GOOD IN THE ROOMS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandhya

resort review

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel staff at the coffee shop not good. rest all ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teribble staff and management

Posted Jan 4, 2014
On check in no drinking water was provided in the room. On asking they said drinking water is provided after 8 pm...though during my 5 days stay never was that done..I bought water botttles from outside. Not only this , on check-in , drinking water was provided in room after 3 hours that tooo after asking for it thrice and yelling at them..reception and room service give stupid answer for every delay, most common is staff is busy...god knows what the staff is busy in if not in attending the guests. once I asked for 3 cups of tea, the waiter bought just one to the room but gave me a billl of 3..when the rest 2 cups didn't arrive even after 30min, I had to go down to the restaurant, this was despite calling them twice n again the same reply, waiters are busy. On check out they don't even help with luggage. ..over all pathetic in hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
1 out of 5
by ashutosh

Worst experience of life

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Was there in new year vacations n That was worst experience of my life in so called 3 star hotel, no one to listen in hotel , all services in restaurant are only for foreigners even if they order much later than you. Pick n drop only for foreigners and i was told there is no driver n have to take taxi from outside taxi stand but for foreigners it was there, just to promote outside taxi stand . Tea cattle is there but they will provide you only one tea bag in a day .pool is there but life guard n no tube is there even in bussiest season . Wont ever stay in this hotel
1 out of 5
by drbansalfrom india

Worst ever. Rooms are ok, but, bathrooms are bad.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Only restuarent staff behaviour, was good.
Cons: Everything needs tobe improved.
Location: North goa lot to do.
Checked in hotel saw room, very ordinary, no star. Ac water leaking in room. No tea or coffee maker(had to ask for it, no refils or tea bags or sugar or milk, got from market).refrigrator dirty and totally empty. No drinking water in room. Now bathroom, toilet flush not working (got it repaired), water very dirty and stinky, not even fit to be taken bath, no mixture for sink, only cold water, did I forget lights I had to get cfls changed. Generator off and on switch in room, so everytime light goes you switch it on and switch it off once light goes.No locker in room, only at reception (chargeable), and you cannot operate after 9.00pm. wifi (chargable), wanted an upgrade, not available. No travel guide or help. Pool towels chargable. Pool timmings 8.00am to 7.00 pm. So good only if you are staying in hotel for day. Night came at 12.00, security gaurd not opening gate had to fight to get in with my rented car, no parking inside hotel, share with recedential appartments . Breakfast which was complimentory was very basic, and same all days except change of wada/idli/pongal. Do I need to say more, poorly maintained property and all 4 days when I was standing, people were coming for refund or cancellation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vijoe mathewfrom Banglore

Overall good hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Budget Hotel,Awat from the all the noice & good location
Cons: Full day ther was some sound coming up which was very disturibg.This was apparently the sound from Kitchen Chimney..212 Room
Not too close to the beach,which was in a way good as it was away from all the rush.Facilities were OK.spacious room, food affordable.