Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and nice

Posted Aug 5, 2014
good one and got it for cheap price. comfort. I am in off season so they offered me ac room for cheap price. room is good and it has balcony on the road side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vinoj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Rieupeyroux

Great value

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get more than you would expect for the price. I have stayed at the Orange House on many occasions over many years. Great rooms, comfy beds, free wife, plenty of hot water, and a balcony. What's not to love.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve Kelly from Rieupeyroux

Love this place

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are on a budget and are happy with no frills accommodation then Orange House is the place for you. The rooms are simply furnished with a bed, a desk and chair, a fridge and a TV. They each come with a balcony too, that has a table and two further chairs. The rooms are cooled by a ceiling fan, although, I think some also have AC. The bathroom was a shower, sink and a toilet and there is always loads of hot water. There is a large store alongside this hotel, so stocking your fridge with beverages is a breeze. Anjuna and Vagator beaches with their many bars are restaurants are within walking distance. You can pay to use the pool at local hotel Anjuna Lagoona should you fancy a change from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Kelly Photos from Paris France

Awesome as always

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let me put it this way, I have already booked two more trips to this hotel in the coming weeks. Need I say more?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Somendra Ahlawat from Delhi

Home away from Home!! :)

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
An awesome place to stay near Anjuna beach. Owners were really nice and friendly. I've been there twice and would love to stay there only if i go to Goa again. Sublime facilities and personal touch in service..that's all what makes this place a big hit!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by mindy from london

nice budget hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Cons: maybe beds and rooms upgraded
Location: location is not bad. close to shop. and short ride to seaside
Really friendly owner. maid the stay really pleasant. always try to ensure we are happy with the stay. room is very simple. which is represented by the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by pat from newcastle

few extras

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok but no soap towel toilet paper on arrival. When I asked I was begrudgingly given soap and a towel. Wi fi very slow and can't deal with downloads or attachments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deepak Krishna from Delhi

Fantastic Experience

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Orange House is a highly recommended choice. Extremely cordial and helpful staff. Very near to Anjuna and Vagator. Nice peaceful surroundings. Scores very high on comfort, homeliness and convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ankush from Mumbai

orange house hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very good and close to Anjuna beach. Jordan is very friendly and also does vehicle arrangement if required.