Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Ideal location for liseberg, shops & restaurants

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We would stay here again, not too posh, not to skitty for us, room was abit small, but hotel had good facilities and nice staff and we got to go on helix before the park opened
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Best hotel for Gothia Cup

Posted Jul 26, 2014
In prime location to attend Gothia Cup events. Everything within walking distance. Everything was very expensive though, not impressed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NJ

Staff Friendly but Small Rooms

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, but the rooms very small even by European standards. My colleague had a much bigger room for 1 person than we did for 2. The hotel was conveniently located to shoppes and dining.The staff was friendly. However there was no information in the room to explain how to get the lights to turn on (you had to leave the key in a slot by the door), how to get front desk, how to use the TV etc.. Breakfast was included which was a nice perk. I needed extra hangars and the staff told me they didn't know if they could get me any. In terms of of overall value, I expected more for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah

Nice hotel, close to the exhibition centre.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Business double room was clean and had good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Very central and very close to the Konserthus if you are planning on seeing a show like we did. The breakfast was amazing with a huge variety to choose from and the food/drink was always kept topped up even when we came down just before breakfast was closing. Rooms were warm, comfortable and modern. Staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward from UK

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent one nights stay, good price, comfortable room, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 142153 from copenhagen

fit for me and family

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is great, and have nothing to complaint about. The price might be a bit expensive, but you will get what you paid. Its a bit difficult for us to find the hotel in the beginning though, but thats just maybe because our old gps. We were travelling with 3 adults and 2 small children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com