Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
They were remodeling during our stay, so that was our only negative experience. Such a friendly staff, great room and excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Not a bad stay but. ..

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We had a decent stay tv in the room didn't work which would have been a problem if we aren't there for our anniversary. Bed was to soft for my liking but hotel staff was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Overpriced and not up to par

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Cleanliness and a better job of keeping the place looking somewhat presentable during a remodel.
The only reason I booked this stay is because a substantial discount was offered, but even with that, it wasn't a worthwhile stay. For starters, the room had a very musty odor of smoke (non-smoking, huh?) and was not fully cleaned. Spots and stains all over the place and the bathroom looked like it was only partially cleaned the day of the check-in. The pool was not open and the hot tub was shut down. It looked like the hot tub hadn't been used in months. I understand that this location is renovating, but he whole place was a mess. Boxes scattered all around the hallways, clutter everywhere. It would be one thing if this was a true budget hotel, but for a "Comfort Inn," there was very little comfort here. If it wasn't for a friendly staff, they would have deserved a 1-star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay while traveling.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Reasonable rate.
Location: Near Kansas-everything possible nearby.
I have no complaints It was clean. Staff were friendly. The cost was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good thing it was cheap

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Hotel is being updated which is fine, room was cheap. Room had a dirty glass in the bathroom. Red liquid was in it. Beds were sunk down in the center could not rest comfortably. Was up all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samantha from Columbus, OH

Renovations didn't bother me.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Free wi-fi.
Cons: Please finish the renovations soon.
I was delighted to get a great deal on this room. When I arrived, I found out why it was so inexpensive. The hotel was being remodeled while still in operation. My room, on the 3rd floor, had already received new rugs and paint. There were no pictures on the walls but everything else seemed normal. The stay was quiet, pleasant, and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rex from Littleton, Colorado

Hotel just off highway

Posted May 28, 2014
Desk clerk very friendly and helpful. Pool area looked old. Hot tub dirty with a lot of foam. Room was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for price

Posted May 20, 2014
I enjoyed every one was nice and clean. They remodeled the hotel it looks very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christie from St Louis

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was satisfactory for my stay. Only issue was the surrounding construction to get into the hotel parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com