Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kufstein

erstklassiges Hotel - Preis / Leistung 5 Sterne

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Nei
Location: evtl. im Einzelfall die Komunikation
Das Hotel repräsentiert die Gruppe mit hervorragender Leistung. Das Angebot von Airporttransfer sollte im Einzelfall und bei Nutzung genau hinterfragt werden. Die örtliche Lage ist der Altstadt nah - Taxistand vor der Tür - Taxi zum Cruise Terminal € 8.-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Nice pool but weather meant unable to use

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything the room was a good size good view housekeeping were brilliant and the staff everywhere were very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: I picked the hotel because of its location to hospital insular bus service right outside very efficient ,regular reasonable and operated at night
I booked for a week and had to extend my stay the hotel were extremely accommodating I was travelling alone and felt quite comfortable eating in the lounge bar -thank you to all staff for making a difficult trip a little easier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Alles gut, freundliches Personal, gute neue Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miriam Karolina from Bergen

Ok+

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde et veldig fint opphold. Deilig å chille ved bassenget på taket mens Norwegian streiket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in zentraler Lage!

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel, freundlicher und guter Service, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Devon

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed a week on B & B basis and saw a lot of the old town which was very interesting. Also ate there in the evening. Local food was great and we also checked out 'Sakura' (Japanese/Chinese) Lots of bars/restaurants. Don't miss the Canarian Potatoes. Traveled south a couple of times for a little more sun and north to take a peek at some other towns on the (great value, regular and on-time)local buses from the bus station which was only 5 minutes walk away.