Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Needs a renovation

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Good location
This Ramada is probably one of the oldest ones in the system and it shows. Cracked ceiling, busted tiles, outdated décor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room we got needed some renevation.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The room had large water spots on the ceiling, the air was off when we arrived and it was 84 deg in the room. Old sheets, and needed to be vacumed better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Run Down Ramada

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation, a lot of construction material sitting around. Although the price was reasonable, this property is sorely in need of an entire rebuild inside and out. Everything from the parking lot to the pool needs renovation. I would not stay again unless it was completely renovated inside and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB CAN

Warmest hotel pool ever!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: We really enjoyed the pool. It was very nice to see a new mini fridge in our room at no extra charge.
We found the room clean and comfortable. The hotel was also very quiet. We were surprised to see a new mini fridge in the room! This was a very nice touch! The kids loved the pool which was set at a nice warm temperature. We will definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: they did have a shuttle to the Grand Forks airport and the driver was very personable and friendly
the hotel is old and tired...............they are going thru a major renovation so I'm sure in the future it will be much better. The room was clean altho the plumbing in the bathroom was questionable. The sink kept filling up periodically and then wouldn't drain. There was no secure doors from the parking lot to the pool area and hallway to where my room was. Maybe this was due to workers going in and out to dump in the rolloff positioned outside the door. The restaurant closed on Sunday at 2 and made it inconvenient for me since I picked a hotel with a restaurant since I had no transportation. Not even a snack bar to get something. Due to the renovations the pool was not in service. I would double check with the hotel directly to see if the renovations were finished before booking another stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What happened to service?

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Staff was rude, wouldn't let me drop luggage prior to check in. Hotel had remodeling going on, no lounge and limited restaurant. Laundry was filthy, had to change rooms the door wouldn't lock. Couldn't move as it's a hassle when booked with Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a grrreat place to stay. We like the atmosphere . The room was clean. This trip they are renovating the hotel , but they still have the same great service . I can't wait to go back next year. It is close to all the shopping .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

thank you

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay . We did have problems with are television but they came right up to fix it . We had a great stay . Wish the bar was done remodeling.