Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay but our stay was too short

Posted Dec 3, 2014
If it was a leisure trip it would have been a wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Ohio

This particular Holiday Inn location just was not

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I knew this was not the usual caliber of Holiday Inn, when I approached the front desk to check-in and I could hear the entire dialogue of an employee behind the partial wall. Her life sounded miserable and I felt bad for her, but there are more appropriate places to make personal phone calls. The phone call lasted during the entire check-in process for me and the three guests ahead of me. Her harried co-worker held up well under the pressure and I give her high marks for efficiency. The room was the usual level of modern and comfort - conducive to rest! - but our room was dirty. If chips underneath the easy chair does not bother you, or someone else's hair in the bathroom, then this place may be for you. This particular Holiday Inn location just was not up to the standards we expect from this chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom Scottsdale AZ

Clean and quite

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, nice beds and not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nelson, New Zealand

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Excellent value, good breakfast, really nice room and very comfortable.
A friend and I were doing the Route 66 road trip from Las Vegas to Chicago and we booked this the night before based on the reviews and price. We were really impressed with the hotel, and the price that we decided to book Holiday Inn hotels for the rest of our trip based on our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was just what we expected clean friendly and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valeriefrom California

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice furnishings, great variety of food for breakfast, close to Hwy 40, nice/accommodating staff. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Over night stay while traveling

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Grants, NM. Just stayed there while traveling through.
I found this a nice, clean hotel. Staff was friendly. Breakfast had a good variety. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terryfrom Oklahoma

Very Pleased

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed here as we were passing through and overall we were very pleased- they even brought us a roll away bed. The only problem I encountered is that the wi-fi wouldn't connect but it was pretty late so I didn't want to bother them with the issue. They have a wonderful breakfast and it was a very clean place. I recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by road trippersfrom South Florida

New, Clean & Quiet

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Treadmill was not working
Exactly what I hoped for in this hotel. It was very clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was better than most. Would be happy to stay here again.