Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My husband and I always stay here when we want to get away for a weekend. The beds are so comfortable and the location is perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williamfrom hendersonville, nc

nice place, scratchy sheets

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was great. the only issue was the sheets felt scratchy and not real soft. i liked evereything, but i did expect some softer sheets. may seem petty, but that is an expectation i have for higher end hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendanfrom Minnesota

For the price they need free coffee in the lobby

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the indoor pool was great. I don't think free coffee in the lobby in the morning is too much to ask for. They offer vending machine coffee or a way over priced self service buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chamekafrom Greenville SC

love staying....

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love staying at Crowne. Its one of my favorite places to stay especially around the holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

very cleana very helpful staff, anything I needed.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
I would definitely stay at the Crowne if I return there, very outstanding service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston SC

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Great hotel and very attentive staff. Comfortable bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom neptune beach

Enjoyed the helpful staff and clean nice room

Posted Oct 28, 2014
My daughter and I stayed one night It was very nice. We especially liked the convenience of Ruth Chris right in the hotel. After driving for several hours we had no desire to venture out. Greenville was a lovely city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It's was awesome would definitely stay again! Room where clean and the staff was friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com