Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This hotel is great! comfy beds, no noise, pool is nice and a great breakfast!!!! The only negative is the location, but that is still not that bad. I would stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocahontas, AR

Easy to find.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Easy access from the interstate
Cons: Breakfast foods. Even tho we ate early, everything that should have been hot, was not hot.
Location: Location was in Grenada, MS. We were just passing thru.
I booked on my expedia app. I actually booked a room with 2 queen rooms. When I got there it was actually a king room with a hide-a-bed. It all turned out ok. Manager was super accommodating. Very nice. The breakfast could be improved upon however. No real complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only complaints I have are the elevators are very slow and one wasn't even working. We asked for a 9am wake up call and the phone rang at 7am instead. My husband went down to the front desk and they apologized and gave us a 15.00 gift card to a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Grenada lake

Posted May 26, 2015
Mini vacation.. Nice breakfast.. Friendly staff.. Clean pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St louis

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
We always stay at this hotel on our way to gulf shores from st Louis. It is always well kept with a great breakfast. The staff is friendly and helpful and I really enjoy my stay there everytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, MS

I have stayed at Hampton Inns before, and was not

Posted May 10, 2015
I have stayed at Hampton Inns before, and was not let down here. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Best hotel in Grenada. Nice location. Will differently book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Checked in late after long drive. Desk clerk Hunter took good care of us, went out of his way to get us cookies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Along the road trip

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This hotel was a safe, clean, and comfortable stay enroute to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels