Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by François

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

le calme

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon hôtel bon accueil chambre calme environnement reposant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Westonerfrom Oxford

Great food!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent the last two nights of our holiday at La Grezalide which surprised us by its distance from Figeac! Bruno gave us a warm welcome and the hotel and it's art work were charming. Our room, Miro, was a bit plain but had a very comfortable bed. The dinners were delicious and the breakfast offered a wide choice. Sadly we hit a bad week weather wise, most unusual for this part of France and were unable to enjoy the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nathfrom montargis

sejour detente

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: l entree sans passer par les salles de restaurants.
Cons: l aimabilite de la patronne et prevoir la terrasse ailleurs que sous les chambres.
Location: il n y a rien a grézes et pour voir quelque chose a visiter il faut compter une bonne vingtaines de kilometres minnimum et en montagne on met du temps
hotel isoler donc au calme.patron super sympa pas le cas de sa femme.terrasse de restaurant mal placer car les fenetres de notre chambre donnaient de ce cote et donc bruyant le soir surtout apres une journee de visites et de marches. eclairage soi-disant jusqu a 23h00 mais quand on rentre a 22h00/22h30 on est dans le noir du parking jusqu a notre chambre. sinon tres bon confort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danafrom London

Nice spot to relax.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: ambience
Cons: shower and food options for kids
Location: quiet and a bit of a drive to any attractions
Lovely location but its a drive to any activities. Room was nice, shower pressure was low. Superb food for dinner and breakfast. Cook is fabulous. No real choices on the menu for children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Francisfrom Lorraine

Très bien en tout point sauf déco/ameublement

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Déco et ameublement de la chambre un peu kitsch et cheap mais chambre assez spacieuse, lumineuse, dans un cadre vraiment joli avec un magnifique jardin et une belle grande piscine. L'hôtel est localisé dans un endroit extrêmement calme avec une vue imprenable sur les reliefs du causse. L'accueil est sympa et très courtois. La salle de restauration est agréable. Un inconvénient peut-être, la plage horaire pour le petit déjeuner est un peu juste. À recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleenfrom Foster

Just beautiful!

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I spent a few days in the Quercy region of SW France, and one great night here at Le Grezalide. We stayed in the Miro room, which had more the feel of an old world apartment vs. a hotel room. There was lots of space and surface area for travelers' luggage, etc. and loved the little "dressing" room between the bedroom and bath. Wish we could have stayed more nights here. Our host was nice, helpful and really fun. A small complaint is that the breakfast is expensive and very mediocre. No worries, just drive to a nearby village if you like. We'd definitely stay here again, and will recommend it to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Minjard

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil du propriétaire, très belles expositions de peintures et sculptures. A recommander! Nous reviendrons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de charme et de caravtere

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Le charme de la batisse
Location: En campagne
Un havre de paix une bâtisse de caractère un propriétaire à l ecoute et disponible un dîner servi en terrasse tout est fait pour suspendre le temps