Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The attention, good food
Cons: the room was too small for people. No room for suitcases, we had to put them on the floor.
Location: Location is good
We had a nice stay in this hotel The employees are polite and friwndly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Excellent location; very friendly and professional personnel, at all levels.
Cons: Rooms' furniture; they need to be brought up to date
A pleasant experience. Highly recommended for business travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great !

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location no more tha ten minutes from airport. Clean and inviting environment .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jodyfrom Montreal

Perfect place to stay in Guayaquil

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very nicely appointed and very clean. The location on the Malacon is great, close to everything. A short cab ride from the airport 5.00 or 6.00 dollar ride. I would stay here before staying at an airport hotel. The bar was not open when we were there but you can order through the dining room or take a two and half block walk to a grocery store and pick up cold beverages, the room has a fridge. When next back in Guayaquil we will be staying there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom france

Hotel correct

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: La piscine
Cons: Le personnel de la réception
Location: Quartier très surveillé par les rondes de police, on peut sortir le soir, se promener dans le grand parc qui se trouve face a l'hôtel.
Hotel de confort assez correct en état de renouvellement. Le personnel de la réception n'est pas du tout sympathique ..... L'hôtel est très bien situé devant un grand parc vert et remplie de jeux d'enfants. Les taxis toujours présents devant l'hôtel ..et les taxis ne sont pas chers , caméra dans chaque taxi .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HELENEfrom LAS TERRENAS

EXCELLENT HOTEL BIEN SITUE

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: l'espace de notre chambre.. la piscine, le restaurant,
Cons: Manquait dans notre chambre des petites lampes de chevets, une lampe de bureau.
Location: le parc aux iguanes, la cathédrale, le paseo, la visite de la ville en car touristique, le parc historique avec son zoo, les musées..
Face au Paseo ce qui est très agréable, Personnel très accueillant et serviable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariafrom Miami

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We recommended this hotel 100% was very clean the staff very help full the breadfast very good we feel at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelyn M.from Salinas,Ecuador

Great location.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights with my brother and sister at the Ramada after our stay in the Galapagos Is. The hotel has excellent staff, ready to help you should a problem arise. We walked from the hotel to Iguana Park, and then got a taxi to Parque Historico Guayaquil, which was well worth the trip. Very comfortable beds and very quiet, even with traffic along the avenue morning,noon, and night. Quiet a/c also. Food at the restaurant at the hotel was very good, and service there was excellent,also. I would definitely return to stay there at a later time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rubenfrom Israel

el hotel esta bien ,solo renovaria los baños,

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: la gente , el servicio , la limpieza, el silencio , tranquilidad
Cons: el baño y el ascensor
Location: bien
buena , como dije antes , hay que renovar el baño