Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wilson from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to Hershey

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Super clean room, decent breakfast, new furniture. There is a great Chinese restaurant for pick up - China Wok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gina from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and good location
Cons: Use different floors for different age groups
Location: Location is great, easily accessed from 81, plenty of nearby restaurants and close to a lot of attractions
This is a very nice, clean and friendly staffed hotel. Only problem too many kids running through the hallways all hours of the night, the indoor pool had children doing cannonballs even though it said no jumping or diving with the parents just sitting there watching. There must have been a sports oriented event locally age of children 4 through 15...not the hotel's fault, poor parenting!!! Will go back again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Clean. Comfortable. Friendly guy at the desk. I was only there for one night as I travelled across the country. It was a GREAT value for a very clean/safe/comfortable place to spend a night. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, renovated hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The clean room with microwave and fridge.
Location: Close to many restaurants and shopping
We had an excellent two-night stay during the state wrestling tournament. The staff was very accommodating, the hotel and rooms were very clean, and the breakfast had many options. Great deal with the indoor pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Hershey

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Our room had a couple of stinkbugs. Other than that, the hotel itself wasn't too bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Feb 19, 2014
good location. well run ,clean pool ,good food,good room size
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Cumberland, MD

Everything amazing.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Clean, picturesque, and affordable. Breakfast was great. Only complaint is that the beds are pretty stiff. Soft but very firm. It made sleep pretty difficult. If you don't have issues with your back, this hotel is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Cumberland, MD

Everything amazing.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Clean, picturesque, and affordable. Breakfast was great. Only complaint is that the beds are pretty stiff. Soft but very firm. It made sleep pretty difficult. If you don't have issues with your back, this hotel is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from upstate NY

Excellent motel.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Staff was very helpful in giving us driving directions. Very pleasant to deal with.
Cons: A few tea bags in the room would be nice. Other than that, don't change a thing.
Great place to stay. We only required one night but if needed we would have definitely stayed there longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shannon from Salem, MA

Very friendly & positive environment

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Very welcoming, clean, and has a feel good atmosphere.