Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, Pa

Competent Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable. Carpets were not vacuumed well at all. It was close to the church we were visiting.
Cons: Wifi was inadequate. We were not able to use our computer Saturday night. Housekeeping could be a bit more particular.
Location: Location was very good for us. We were there for a Ladies Retreat.
This is the second time we have used this hotel. We used it this time only because we waited until the last minute and could not find another hotel close to the church we were attending. The first stay there the housekeeping staff stole my rain coat. When I went to management about the theft, I was mocked and pushed aside. I never received any compensation for the loss. I was very apprehensive to stay there again. However, as I said we had no choice. This visit went fine. We actually ended up with a handicap room which made it nice to have a big bathroom. Three complaints are, the bathroom was cold. The way the room is laid out it is difficult for heat to get in the bathroom. The Wifi was not adequate. I was not able to use my computer Saturday night. The pool was very small. When we came back Saturday night the pool was so small and there were so many kids in it we were not able to in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
2nd time going to Sleep Inn and another great stay with great staff people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast, rooms need to be updated
Staff new the area well and provide excellent recommendations for restaurants. Unfortunately this is about all I can say positively about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Very nice and clean

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, room appointments.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: Not important for us.
We just stayed one overnight while traveling. Will definitely choose this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Would Not Recommend

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Service
At 4:45PM upon check in - first room we were given was not cleaned (beds unmade, towels on bathroom floor). We were given a 2nd room. When we arrived at the second room - the door was wide open, beds were unmade, towels on bathroom floor. The head of housekeeping was called, he then in turn argued with us in the main lobby that we were wrong, the rooms were in fact clean. The front desk clerk told us that she didn't blame us for wanting a refund and choosing a different hotel down the street. We would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom avoca, NY

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Perfect for family of 4. Nice room and pool. Modern amenities. Close to lots of shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Stayed for 5 days, love room Decor, friendly staff, old stains on comforters, elevator inoperable one day had to walk 4 flights with a senior citizen, good location near mall and food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel but the walls are paper thin.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The staff at the desk was very helpful. We were looking for a place to eat and she recommended a very good place down the road and gave us a coupon. Unfortunately the walls are paper thin and the noise in the next room woke us up in the middle of night.The breakfast was good. They had eggs,sausage, waffles, yogurt and cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com