Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Close to my family.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The location. The breakfast was good.
Cons: Security. The rear entrane door did not even close. The floors and carpet need replaced.
Location: A lot of places to eat.
The staff was nice. The floors are in poor repair. The boards move under the not very clean carpet . The TV was an antique. I was in a smoking room (my choice) and the underside of the bedspread was full of burn holes. The main vending machine had condoms for sale(interesting).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: The receptionist
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms
Location: There are plenty of shops and restaurants in the area
The stay was ok for the little hours I stauyed but the Housekeeping staff walked in the room on me and my friend while we were in bed together and didnt close the door immediately stood there in the door repeating its the hoysekeeper and I almost had to force him to close the door and get out the room never again will I be using this place again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

My hotel experience

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The room was not too clean and they would only give you one small pillow. At there "free breakfast" you were not even allowed to take out a glass of apple juice. They counted how many little muffins you ate and coffee you drank. That was pretty bad. They would not give me a reciept fo my room since I booked it with you. Thanks but never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good priced rooms

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Can't beat the price. Room was clean.Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms/hotel just needs updated cosmetically. Stayed one night and have No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Filthy room, sorry but I would not recommend this site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mindyfrom Ogdensburg, NY

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and easy to get to off the interstate. We came down for a concert at the York county fair and got back late. The man working at the main office was asleep when we returned and did not wake up anytime we came through the door. We did not feel very safe as if anyone could just walk through the doors. Also, the next morning we tried to check out and the man was no where to be found. we stood at the desk for 20 minutes before we decided to load up the car and come back in. While loading up the car the man came out and yelled something at us and then i gave him our key and asked if there was anything i had to sign and he just took the key and turned around without answering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Glen Burnie md

No problems here

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed labor day weekend to fly kites at samuel lewis state park. Ended up staying 2 nights no problems at all. For the price it can't be beat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty place

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The entire hotel had a musty stench to it. Breakfast was 2 kinds if juice, 2 kinds of cereal, prepackaged cinnamon rolls, toaster waffles, bananas and bread. Absolutely no protein available. I will never stay there again!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com