Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinefrom Les Houches 74310

une nuit à Mulhouse

Posted Dec 16, 2014 
Très court séjour dans cet hôtel, où nous avons été reçues très chaleureusement, on nous a bien renseigné, nous avons apprécié la proximité de la gare, du centre, des tram... Petit déjeuner très correct...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mezger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mathieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Location

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower facilities. A proper shower would be a big improvement.
Location: A short walk ( two minutes ) to the centre of the town where a nice Christmas market is in full swing.
Room was very nice. No shower rail so you had to hold shower head whilst showering. Bar was very limited but location of hotel meant you were close to bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel a prezzo economico nel centro della cit

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Hotel tre stelle onesto, essenziale e pulito, a 100 metri dall'area pedonale centrale della città. Personale cordiale e disponibile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carstenfrom København

God beliggenhed med gode P forhold (mod betaling)

Posted Aug 3, 2014 
Godt hotel hvis du bare skal bruge en overnatning. Spartanske og lidt slidte men ordentlig rene værelser. Gratis wifi er et plus, og med beliggenhed midt i byen kan man få en hyggelig og afslappende aften uden at skulle køre efter noget. Morgenmaden er ok efter fransk standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
by MRAfrom Paris

Ca ne vaut meme pas un 2 Etoiles

Posted Jun 7, 2014 
Image tres mauvaise. Lit désastreux, Clim tres bruyante meme à l'arret ! Salle de bain hors d'age. L'écran de la TV etait aussi grand que mon téléphone portable ! Propreté douteuse