Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Horrible and nasty. Keep going do not stop. Rooms are stuffy and smell like smoke .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordon from Michigan

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very dissatisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christopher from Shuman

No complaints it was just what I needed

Posted May 4, 2014
There for the weekend family crisis hotel was able to accommodate my family and myself very private and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vending machine not on floor a sign up no maching

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Cons: rooms set up breakfast bar
Location: location good this is a very small town one that I love my home town but not really much to do try the drive in at night one of two in the states left
Couldn't understand manager and room setup was crazy couch in one room tv facing the other way beyond the bed half the room was ovenly full and the other half was empty why would you have a kithen ed. with the refrigerate in the other side away from the stove and a coffee pot in the bath room with a kithcen et. in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to the boat races.

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not Again

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not very clean, the staff was not very friendly. Sadly enough this is probably the best hotel in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Orange Park, Florida

a little above average for an average price

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I just needed an inexpensive base of operations and for the price per night this met my needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: location/security/frig
Cons: needs updating
Location: mcdonalds subway and dollar store in walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenn from Ontario

Decent, satisfactory

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Location. Internet.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Near the Rayonier paper mill.
I visited for business. I normally stay at one of the big chains for business but they are 35 min away from my destination. The hotel is OK. Breakfast is a bit basic and needs some improvement. Wireless internet is much better than at the big hotel chains for business.