Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jesup, GA

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Cleans rooms.
Cons: Management.
Rooms were clean but hotel management were horrible, rude and uncaring. This was in a small town with few hotels/motels and knew they cornered the market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Everything mentioned above.
Cons: I was pleased with everthing/
Location: Was there for class reunion and trip to beach.
Comfortable, quiet, staff helpful and friendly. Felt like I was staying with friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Disappointment from the very moment you walked in

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing. In fact we hated it with our deepest passion.
Cons: Customer service. attitude. you must have a good welcoming manner. you can't operate like this. please learn from others.
The front desk lady did not even greet or smile. Not welcoming at all. The elevator was not working. We asked if someone will help. And the front desk lady said "No, you have to help yourself". Amazing, how she could respond to the guests who came in with a child, heavy luggage. We almost checked out. We had a long drive, and it was late. That's why we put up with this bad service. We were not there for leisure. But we expect some courtesy, respect and welcoming atmosphere. There was none. I would not recommend. Please avoid this Days Inn, Jesup, GA. I don't know how they can make the business here in USA. Americans demand service, appreciate if good service is given. Days Inn Staff must learn how to operate the hotel business, guess service, basic manners. It was a bad bad bad motel experience for us. We don't normally complain. But this was incredible. Please look for another hotel. Not Days Inn Jesup, GA. You will be sorry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumming, Ga

very noisy nabors

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Comfortable,Clean, Convenient
Cons: Address Customers complaints. This is supposed to be a place to REST
we had room on second floor and the room above us was occupied with very noisy patrons. we called front desk and complained 3 times and the noise continued thru the night. we called desk again and they informed us that no one would answer the phone. we asked, why not go up there and tell them they are disturbing customers around them. we had planned to spend two nights but checked out the next morning. Management told Expedia no one had complained so they would not refund the second night. we will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Jesup Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: it is in Jesup
Cons: Service...Management
Location: There IS nothing to do in Jesup
No decaf coffee on breakfast bar...was told I would have to go to my room to use the pot up there for decaf coffee. Totally unacceptable....and we had already checked out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Wesley Chapel, Fl.

Cofmortable and Clean

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was a one night stay over. Room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Personnel were nice. Breakfast was what was expected and even though we didn't show up until 9 for a service that was over by 9:30, everything was still available including bananas, muffins and bagels. Coffee was hot and good. The only problem was apple juice that tasted like water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Pleasant
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Just in the intersection of Hwy 301 and 341. Close he downtown
Very good for the prize. Smoking and nonn smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Callowatie from Broward County, Florida

amazing comfort

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
This time I enjoyed my stay at days inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pelzer, SC

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Nice hotel in nice surroundings. Was convenient for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Virginia

Graduation Event

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
A nice place to stay, reasonable price and courteous service