Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Staff
Friendly staff, great value, easy to find, would happily stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel - good location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent hotel. Washroom smelled funny but other than that was quite clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy from Canada

Great location in Hiroshima close to main sights

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very conveniently located to the main sights, within walking distance of A-bomb dome and museum and right on one of the main tram tracks. Is more of a business hotel but decent value for money. Room sizes are standard Japanese business hotel size. The neighborhood around the hotel was really cute, lots of independently owned eating and drinking establishments. Was also nice and quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Njb from Newcastle, UK

Ideal location

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short distance to peace park, Easy walk into town, Quiet yet vibrant neighbourhood, Direct access to station via street tram (10mins) Clean & well maintained room, Coin laundry and dryer in building, Vending machines to save you walking out to a 7/11. Made my short stay in Hiroshima effortless. Bed was comfortable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

When I come back to Hiroshima, ill be staying here

Posted May 23, 2014
We loved the value this hotel offered. It is a 3 minute walk to the peace park; the rooms are well sized, well equipped and very clean; the staff are friendly; and there are plenty of convenience stores, restaurants, etc around. We can't recommend this place highly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Tokyo

A good hotel for the peace park

Posted May 10, 2014
Clean and tidy room. The hotel has good access to the peace park and is near bus and tram connections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Hiroshima

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness and staff.
Cons: Not for the grade and price.
Location: Close to peace park and main shopping and dining.
Great hotel, super location and pleasant room for not much money. Staff were excellent and the hotel spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen from Brisbane, Australia

Great Location, Great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2010
This hotel is relatively new, and is well appointed. The rooms are small (typical of Japanese hotel rooms), but not cramped. There are vending machines, microwaves and coin-op laundry availble to guests. Staff are very helpful and service is excellent. Reception staff speak enough English to get by. The streecars are easy to navigate for non-Japanese speakers (and luggage is not an issue) - this hotel is a VERY short walk from the Chuden-mae (Line 1) stop. Location is close enough to walk to Peace Park. Convenience stores, food, shopping and Starbucks are all close by. Internet connection is easy and fast. I couldn't have asked for more.