Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island NY

I was completely satisfied with my stay.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The location was perfect for my needs.
I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return. The kids enjoyed the pool and even played basketball. We took advantage of your CD usage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Everything was great, room ,breakfast, overall hotel. Only negative the hot tub was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rehoboth, ma

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Stayed one night and thought the hotel room was very nice! The breakfast was included. Food was pleasing to look at but did not taste good. Eggs and coffee were lukewarm. Told staff member who filled coffee pot with hot coffee. It did not taste good. Ended up going out to get coffee on way to equine affaire. My daughter was looking forward to swimming in the pool but the water was way too cold for both of us. She was disappointed. The reception staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Everything you could need

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Location: Yankee Candle Company Factory in Deerfield, MA.
The room had more than I could have expected. Kitchen with a stove, microwave, fridge, even dishes and a dishwasher! There was a dining table with chairs, a desk, a couch with a table. Everything was very comforting and had more in it than I could ever use for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Craig Osborne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Maine

Great value, convenience for family

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a combo business/family mini-vacation. We were testing out travelling with our two young children. The hotel provided an outstanding level of comfort and service for the price. Decent size suite, two meals included. The food was not extravagant but it was well prepared and reasonably healthy. I was very impressed. I'm looking for another hotel in this line for our next little trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brooke Andrewsfrom North Adams, MA

Amazing

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great family hotel. It was perfect all the way around including room, staff, and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom Meriden, CT

Fantastic

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight for a family members wedding. Excellent accommodations and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Lenox

Great get a way.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable convenient, across from holyoke mall. Our kids loved the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was very good, hot, a lot of variety. Will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was spotless no complaints at all